One of my most unforgettable Christmas Party (Part 2)

in Hive PH5 months ago

Hola, hi ,hello again and again my dear hivers here comes again the Geny at your service. How was your day? I hope that it was good as mine. Anyways, do you agree that our school is our second home? Our teachers is our second parents? And our classmates is our brothers and sisters? Well, for me our classmates is our brother and sisters at school, our teachers is our second parents at school, and our school is our second home. As for my experience my bonding with my teacher and classmates is a strong definition of one happy family. Even if we're not brothers and sisters in blood but in heart yes we are one family. In short, they had a special place in my heart my dear alumni classmates during my grade 11 years.

As I promised I will continue the part 2 of our Christmas Party. After we celebrated our Christmas Party at school we come up to the second activity and celebration that we all wanted. To start everything allow me to thanks all my classmates who voluntarily helped in order for us to have fun. One of my classmate had a multicab then we talked to him and he never doubt to say yes. During night time we prepared everything because at the morning it was our outing. We started to prepared all the food that we offered as a pledge and at a very early in the morning we started to cook all of the foods.

IMG_20231217_055021.jpg

After we prepared everything we started to went to a beach resort it is the beautiful sea at Maravillosa Park. We we're very very excited those times because finally we colored our drawing😆.

When we arrived we first pay for our entrance of course, then our kind adviser pay our cottage and the parking area of our vehicle. And then, we continue cooking of something like a pansit, rice, and kinilaw na isda, and etc.

IMG_20231217_055047.jpg

After cooking we started eating and after we first took some pictures as usual dito sa pinas picture muna bago kain (here in the Philippines we first took some picture after everything). Next and most important is a powerful prayer for thanking and for being blessed at the same time🥰

IMG_20231217_055119.jpg

IMG_20231217_055101.jpg

Here was the most exciting part the ligo time (taking a bath time). The air in that place was very fresh you can inhale and exhale very well. There staff was very kind, they entertain us very well and guide us until we're done with our outing.

To have some more unforgettable memories in an unforgettable place and bondings everyone was taking up a pictures but sadly when they were taking up a picture I was still on the sea having some fun. Well, it was often that I can go outside. Anyways that time I was taking up some videos at the same time dancing and lypsinc on the TikToks. Ahm, yes I'm very addicted at TikTok in the reason that it was my happiness when I feel sad, bored or in the midst of many problems. Tiktok is one of my comfort zone.

Oops, I'm not yet done when the sun was already sunset we decided to go back to our home. We went back together to our house very safe and we brought and build some new memories that will last forever.

In addition, even if our bonding together during Christmas was done what we treat to each other was just like what we had started and I was very thankful for that. Right now, we've been separated we had different classrooms and sections with another new classmates. Among all, what I had learned is that not everyone will stay but the memories that you build, the lessons that you learned, the unity that everyone does, and the love that everyone shows will have a greatest impact as we step forward and never stop dreaming.

I know that wherever we go, what we had started will never change. A big shout out to my classmates. Know that the laughter's and tears that we shared together, will be cherished forever. If we had misunderstandings in the past just forget and forgive. Because forgiveness is a key to have some happy and peaceful life. May God bless us all and guide us as we build our future.

It is the last part of our Christmas Party but it's not the end of our story of how we made together for almost 10 months. Thank you very much for the kind heart, and unending support of my blogs dear hivers. I hope to see you again in my next blog and it was my pleasure to never stop sharing you what I had been experience in my life☺️.

"EVERYDAY IS ANOTHER DAY, SO BE THANKFUL AND BLESSED ALWAYS"

Sort:  

advance Merry Christmas.

Advance Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you Ms.🥰💞

Congratulations @genyrose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Enjoy lang po, advance happy 2024 @genyrose!

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

It's a pleasure to join to your community thank you for inviting me advance Merry Christmas 😊💖