I am.. The Spotbob! (Spoiler Free Ani-meme-tion)

in Hive PHlast year (edited)

yt_thumbnail6.png

Man! Spider-man : Across the Spider-Verse was a blast to watch!
I loved the first one but they really did expanded on this one.
I'm not going into story details as to not spoil people who haven't watch this amazing animated film.

If you haven't seen it. Head out to your local cinema and watch it already!

Hmmm... My favorite character in the movie? It's the SPOT!
He's such an interesting fellow hehehehe.

the_spot.png
Image via Sony Animation

For the people who have watched it. You're probably being bombarded with a lot of memes inspired by the film. Well, my youtube feed is. The movie was just a treasure trove of meme worthy scenes.

So here's my take on the "I'm gonna crease your Jays" meme.

So yeah, I thought, who else had holes and can relate to the Spot? And lives in a pineapple under the sea! SpotBob NoPants!

Spotbob, he just lovesss annoying the Tentacular Spider-ward!
Even going to the point of creasing his beloved 2 pairs of Jordans!

Yes, this is a canon event.

Forgive me, but I'm thinking of expanding more on this story.
Spider-ward: Across the Spider-verse.
Might make another another animation on this. Hehehe.
Please stay tuned!

Here's a peek of how I made this in adobe animate:

peek1.png
Squiggly sketches

peek2.png
Please stop staring at my portals

Can't wait to see the 3rd installment of Mile's story.
Hopefully they get to release it as planned next year.


Come support our YT channel.
Visit when you can and spare a like and subscribe!
It would really help us a lot.

Thank you all for your time!

Sort:  

Isa na namang alagad ng sining ang isinilang. Nice po ng gawa niyo!

Hehehe! Maraming salamat! Alagad ng sinaing este sining, reporting in!

!LOL

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@guri-gure, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

😆 Thanks! 😁