No, You Can't Join Squidward (Spoiler Free Ani-meme-tion)

in Hive PH11 months ago

This is the second part of the Spider-verse - Squidward mashup.
The follow up to I am Spotbob.

Don't worry, there's actually no spoilers here if you haven't seen the movie so long as your fine with what's in the trailer. I only used parts of the trailer and drew over Spider-ward in.

The process of making it is fun but really taxes my machine as rendering and playback takes awhile due to incorporating frames from the trailer.

Here's a peek of what I did in Adobe Animate:

peek.png

Squidward's audio I borrowed from the episode Club Spongebob.

We hope you enjoyed this!

Come support our YT channel.
Visit when you can and spare a like and subscribe!
It would really help us a lot.

Thank you all for your time!