Voltes Nyan V : The Director's Cut

in Hive PH11 months ago (edited)

yt_voltesMeow_V_thumbnail.png

Hi HIVE Peeps!

About 3 weeks ago I have posted a parody animation I made about Voltes V (see here).

Remember how I said I was not able to use the theme song due to copyright flagging?
Well finally, after talking with the president of the International Licensing of Internet Everything Department, I was granted permission to sing the theme song in meows so long as I agree to never sing near anyone's eardrums ever again. That and the flag was not considered a strike but revenue sharing will be turned on in case the video ever gets good views.

The first video was really missing a big piece. The soul of the transformation sequence, the Voltes V theme song, Voltes V no Uta (meow meow meow meow meow meow)

So without further ado, We present to you, how it was intended to be viewed originally:
Voltes Nyan V : The Director's Cut



Please also support our YT channel.
If you love our content, please spare a like and subscribe!
It would really help us a lot.

Thank you all for your time!