#FebIbig Blogging Contest Winners

in Hive PH2 months ago

Contest.png

We’re stuck in February, reading your love letters, even though it’s summertime!

Thank you for sharing your #FebIbig stories, salamat sa pagpapakilig sa amin!

If you haven't read the entries yet, read them here!

dividerphv1.png

The Entries

An Open Letter to a Past Lover
By: @wholesamdiaries

image.png

I like Februaries as they feel oh-so-magical, regardless of my relationship status. Whether I am in a relationship, or it's complicated, or coursing through a heartbreak, or simply happily single; February will always feel enchanting to me. One of the reasons is because I am able to express and show my appreciation to my dear friends and to my beloved family.


Lover
By: @abby1622


image.png

My love, I may not own the world nor everything in this world. But, my love for you is genuine. I can't reach the stars nor the moon, but as long as I can, I'll give the love that you deserve in this world. We both know that words may be cheesy, but you know what I am capable of when I say things towards you. It was you who have said that, "everything you'd say, are all proven and tested and you never failed to do it in actions." I'll keep on proving to you that your risk is worthwhile. I love you and I will keep on choosing you through our thick 'n thin. I am proud of you always.


A Love Letter to My Rainbow 🌈
By: @janwrites


image.png

Thank you for being the calm in my storm, for taking care of me even when I struggle to take care of myself, and for being my best friend through every twist and turn. I love your honesty and I pray we can both outgrow the small things we sweat about.


Dear Crush, Will You Please Look at Me Even Just For a Second?
By: @ruffatotmeee

image.png

Liking someone without hoping that our feelings will be reciprocated is really hard. And even though we already accepted the "fact" that it is just impossible, deep inside our hearts there's still a tiny bit of hope, where we are still hanging on to our "delusion" that someday, just someday, our wish will be reciprocated by the one we are liking even just a tiny bit.


A Heartfelt Letter To That Special Someone
By: @xanreo


image.png

So, right now, I decided to write a handwritten letter to someone I have liked and loved since I joined HIVE. I never met him in person, and he is anonymous, but I feel in love. Should we really consider my feelings to be love? I believe the answer for mature people is no. I never met him, but I already liked him. Lol
I don't like to write it in English because I am afraid that he will correct my grammar when he reads this, and he will leave a 'F' marked above. Charought!
So here... finally! I'm already done writing a love letter for him.


dividerphv1.png

And here are the winners!

WINNERS:

3rd place goes to:
@wholesamdiaries
An Open Letter to a Past Lover

2nd place goes to:
@janwrites
A Love Letter to My Rainbow 🌈

1st place goes to:
@xanreo
A Heartfelt Letter To That Special Someone


Congratulations guys! Your prizes are on the way!

And congratulations to all who participated in this contest. We appreciate you all!

Watch out for the announcement of the next blogging contest~

Til next time!



Click on the banner to join the Hive PH discord server. Special thanks to sensiblecast for this awesome image.

Sort:  

Congrats to the authors who sent the best Febibig entries. Keep on !LUVing 🥰

hiveph, juanvegetarian sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations to all the winners! I hope to read more inspiring write-ups from all you. Keep up the good work. 🫶🫶🫶

Congrats everyone (人 •͈ᴗ•͈)

Ayiieee naman salamat kinilig ako @hiveph 😭❤️ kayo nalang nagpapakilig sakin. untitled.gif

Thank you @hiveph! And congratulations to the winners 🥳🥳