MY CHURCH FAMILY🤍⛪👫👭👬🧑‍🤝‍🧑

in Hive PH12 days ago

Hola hive world, it's me again, kers. Sorry for the late post because I was busy making our research paper. Our defense will be on May 7, 2024. That's why I can't make my blog, but to cut a long story short, I want to share these amazing moments with my church family.

1714176387839.jpg
THIS PICTURE IS FROM OUR PAGE🤗

It was Saturday when our pastor said that we would have a small gathering at the church. Our church is far from our home it takes us hour to arrived there and our pastor said that we should be there because He has something to tell. By the way, I live far from our church and it takes us an hour to arrived there. I know that you are confused about why our church is far from our home it is because our pastor is my uncle. He was assigned to preach there by the Lord, so as a part of the family of the pastor, we have to support the ministry there. I am a Sunday school teacher for the children in our church. I tell them a story about how Jesus came here and died for our sins. I am very happy that God has given me this opportunity to tell His word to the children.

IMG_20240427_073304_593.jpg

In this picture, you can see that we are slicing the ingredients and laughing together. It's very nice to bond together with your church family. You can share with them everything with which you are struggling. They will always listen and give you positive advice, and they will always say that when you have problems, just come to Jesus. They are like my sisters and brothers; we tease each other. God is really good to me because He gives me friends who are kind, genuine, loving, caring, and always help you when you need help.

IMG_20240427_073259_587.jpg

This is Kuya Reil; he is our youth leader. He is very kind; he always makes us laugh. You can see there that he is blowing out the fire because he is going to grill fish for our dinner. Kuya Reil is our choir leader; he has a beautiful voice, and every Saturday he will come home from hi work just he could teach the choir members a song to sing on Sunday. Choir members will always offer a special number every Sunday to please our Almighty God.

IMG_20240427_073254_273.jpg

Our church is near the mountains; you can see in the picture the nice view of nature. The leaves are very green, and the wind is very refreshing. Sometimes I think that this place is like a fairytale. You can see there are a lot of coconut trees, cows, goats, and carabaos, and there is also a big tree besides our church, whose name is Acasia. It's very windy there; you can sleep there peacefully.

IMG_20240427_073257_179.jpg

These are some of the children that I have been teaching about the word of God. They are very charming, and every time they see me in church, they will always bless me. It makes my heart flutter every time they come to me.

Than you for reading my blog hive friends. I hope that I have spread a positive vibes to you all. Please support me to my journey. Always keep safe guys stay hydrated. My God bless you all. 🤗💖

Sort:  

Congratulations @itsmekers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

You are a good ate to them Ma'am @itsmekers and also a good teacher. I recall the time when I was young, every summer break, there are youngsters coming in our locality and teaching us the word of God.

It's very nice to teach them and also it's amazing to share the word of God🤗

God bless to you @itsmekers .

Thank you, God bless you too

Welcome. ☺️

What a good example to the young generations. I can see you enjoy teaching those precious childrens.

Yes that's true they are very precious 💕

Good job @itsmekers . Keep up the good works you're doing.

Thank you so much, @mommyjane