ACE and YIN

in Hive PHlast month

1000041674.jpg

Ancute lang nila maglaro nakakawala ng stress

Tagalog nalang muna di nag gegenerate English utak ko now

I'm on break kaya naka oras mag blog now nakaka miss mag blog kapag di nga lang stress hahaha

Sort:  

Cute cats you have there!

Thank you 💖

soo adorable 🥰

they are indeed ❤️

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Anong gender ng mga cats? @jude.villarta

both are male cats ~ heheh

Nice, I wanted to have a male cat too. But, male cats was hard to find, and most of their offspring will always be female.

i hope you get male cats someday, mine was given by a friend haha but i also have one female cat and she's adorable as well, very sweet ~

Yes, I'm waiting. I have two female cats, I always tell them to have male offspring. Ahaha

I am also someone who really likes cats, I also keep a lot of cats at home. The white cat is very beautiful

yey we are furr parents ~

 last month  

Tagalog ftw! hahahha mahalin natin sariling atin char hahahah miss you Jude! Wag mo stressin masyado self mo. Hugsss!

ahahah kahirap mag isip ng english haahaha miss you more ate cindee punta tayo next meet up next year

 last month  

sige sige, magsipag na tayo para may ipon hahaha mukhang Cebu ang next venue hahaha

yes ate! if may exact date na for next year i'll book na agad early this year