TO KILL TIME BEFORE MY FLIGHT LATER

in Hive PHlast month

1000042281.jpg

I already checked out at the Inn im staying and my flight is around 10:30pm but i should be at the airport at 7 or 8pm so i have a long hour to wait..

So to kill time, I decided to go to the mall and watch a movie...

there are a lot of choices but one caught my attention, the movie fast charlie, since basing on the picture it looks like a cool action movie

The cinena number I'm in, indicated VIP but i didn't mind it.. Never been to one in my life i just thought maybe it has a different setting?

1000042282.jpg

When i came inside the cinema, i was the only one inside! Literally a VIP alright 🥲 I really thought there are other people inside but nope its empty and there's me..

Now im sitting at the not so center area so that if i see something white 😭😭😭😭😭 I can just run fast and out at the cinema

I came to enjoy the movie but im more anxious.. Heck im not even focused

Somehow im Kinda regretting this decision and thought i should've watch the ones other people picked.. Like planet apes.. Or the dracula something.. sigh and now im blogging just to lessen my nervousness, it would be a waste of monet if i leave so i have to suck up my overthinking of horror inside here hahaha scaredy cat me 🥲

Well charge to experience always ask the ticket ladies if there are people who availed the movie before deciding to watch it..

crash out in the bucket list... done

watch in the cinema alone

Sort:  
 last month  

if i see something white 😭😭😭😭😭 I can just run fast and out at the cinema

Hahahaha. Dami kong tawa. Ahahaha. Kung ako yan aalis na ako kahit masayang na ang binayad.

Have a safe flight.

Ahahaah inisip ko dn tlga ate na sayangin ko nalang 200 pesos ko 😆 pero nawala takot ko nong nag focus ako sa movie.. Pero never again 😭

Have a safe flight. Well, killing time while watching movies wasn't boring at all I guess.

Ahaha hello ate nice to meet you kahapon karon lang naka time mag reply 😆

nice meeting you too @jude.villarta 😊

Run Jude. Run. LOL.

!PIZZA

HAHAH 😆 hindi na ako tumakbo sayang 200 pesos 🥲

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@chichi18(1/5) tipped @jude.villarta

Charge to experience.😁 I enjoyed the post too. It is like reading a comedy story. Have a safe travel.

Ahaha thank you po 😆

Welcome po.☺️

 last month  

indicated VIP but i didn't mind it..

Atleast dito VIP ka pero sa kanyaaa..... hahahha charot lang.

Goods yan if you are alone in a cinema, never had that experience pa pero the closest that we had is parang less than 10 or twenty kami sa cinema that time.

Yung Love Live! The School Idol Movie and nung natapos na yung movie kita mo yung fans na nag-iiyakan hahah ( take note majority ng nanuod lalaki). ( I shed some small tears kasi naman sympre ganda ng series tapos tapos na and maganda ang ending satisfying for the viewers.

Wow VIP! I hope I can experience that too. Hahaha

Now im sitting at the not so center area so that if i see something white 😭😭😭😭😭 I can just run fast and out at the cinema

HAHAHAHA tingin ko, boring para sakanila yung movie na yan especially if kasama nila mga juwabels nila.

Congratulations @jude.villarta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List