A DAY IN MY LIFE AS A COLLEGE STUDENT

in Hive PH3 months ago

Good day Hivers! I hope that you're doing great and well. First of all I want to say Thank you everyone for reading my second blog and hoping that on this blog of mine you'll read it and you'll know how my day went.

inbound4104076311077565931.png

As a college student our class hours is not the same as High School and Senior High School class hours. We have a class that will only take 1-2 hours a day, and sometimes we're loaded. Today my class schedule is loaded . So, on this blog of mine I will share to all of you aboutA DAY IN MY LIFE AS A COLLEGE STUDENT.

I woke up early in the morning to get ready for school. My class will start at 9:30 o'clock in the morning so I got up in my bed at exactly 8:30 and took a bath. After I took a bath I changed into a casual attire because that day is a wash day. I ate after I changed. After everything that I've done in home I quickly find a vehicle to ride on.

inbound7101276240052002494.jpg

Me patiently waiting for the Bus or a Motorcab going to my school. We don't have a car, so that I will commute everyday when I go to school. Normally, I've waited 5-15 minutes for a Motorcab to pass by.

inbound1252421650442266538.jpg

While riding on a Motorcab I am seeing many sceneries which capture my attention. It takes 30-40 minutes for me to arrive at school.

inbound927364130922221476.jpg

P.E is my first subject in the morning and today we did, was to compute our grades because it's the end of the semester and luckily I passed.

At 12 o'clock we ate to our favorite Pungko-Pungko (food stalls that you find along the streets which sell a random assortment of fried food) which is located across our school. After we ate we go back to the campus and watched the Badminton game in the quadrangle. The different department are competing the game to win the trophy. In the afternoon we changed into our school uniform because one of our professor didn't allow students to enter the comlab by not wearing a uniform even though it's a casual attire day.

inbound1409626615098576932.jpg

After we watched the Badminton game we quickly go to our room where the instructor is waiting to check our final project.

inbound3331333513865204446.jpg

This is my Classmates who really enjoy the match of our own made robot using wires and many more materials. This is our final project to be pass for the 1st semester.

inbound2322584402056564577.jpg

inbound4452117798265933505.jpg

inbound4379022311265117975.jpg

This is too much hassle to do but we do our very best to make it.

inbound898310968122587766.jpg

inbound6560032224870893028.jpg

The things/materials that we install in making the robot.

inbound5891838418004626529.jpg

After the match of our robots, every leaders of each group took a picture together with our IT instructor.

So we're done doing our finals from one of our instructors so we went to the place called Pantalan to relax because we are so drained and stressed when we made our project and thank God it was well and everyone is proud to theirselvese by doing our best to accomplish our projects.

inbound528464660451279632.jpg

inbound699235148463893143.jpg

Before we arrived at the Pantalan we walked from a meters away to our school and we passed by in the plaza. Many teenagers dated and children playing on this place

inbound6908219796597550658.jpg

At exactly 5:00 in the afternoon we arrived in our destination which is the Pantalan. We just watched the beautiful sunset and we took a picture of it. I really like the sunset so much. It gives me comfort and calmness.

At exactly 6:30 in the evening finally the class was over and by this time we are getting ready to go home. So, we decided to walk through the bus stop which is also a meters away from our school. Every time we finish our class we just walk to the bus stop station to save our money from the fare and also it is a great way to breath some air. Walking is also good for the health so take the moment to do it.

That's all for today's blog my Co-hivers, Thank you for reading my blog.

See you on my next one. Amping kamo!!😚🫶🏻

Sort:  

I miss college. Life may seem hard being at school but it gets hardest when you get to go to work. Enjoy every moment of it and focus on your goal. Keep safe @kyyyys !☺︎♡

I know you had a great memories when you was still a student. Keep safe too @heyitsjian

Great job! I am so amazed that you are so good at robotics. Job well done!

Thank you @pinkchic, my classmate and I are helping each other to make the robot

Congratulations @kyyyys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day

Nice one, making robots is hard.

Yes, making robot is so hard.

I think all of you are genius 😅

Sunsets are always the best therapy when exhausted from school. Congratulations on passing the first semester. Goodluck for the next sem.

Yes, sunset helps me everytime I had a hard time at school. Btw thank you @ayane-chan 🫶🏻

Wow! I'm amazed by the robots! I also have robotics subject right now, and the reason I'm amazed, is that making it work is definitely a wow factor. I can't even still deal a complete code for the arduino uno to work, how else a robot? You guys did so well!💕

You can do it, just be patient dealing with the wires and the code @rainebow0407