Beach break with my family

in Hive PH12 days ago

Hello! Bonjour! Salve! Hola! Hiver's Its your melcakes and welcome to my blog. Hope your having a good day, despite the extreme heat that we are experiencing now.

InCollage_20240420_081217083.jpg

It was a long and busy weeks for us so we decided to have a beach break to inhaled a salty air, watched the sea waves and of course soaking our body and feel the coldness of the sea. It is also a perfect timing cause it is already summer here in Philippines.

Our destination for today’s beach break is at Orongan beach Resort located at San Remigio Cebu. If you read my previous blog entitled Orongan beach I guess you already know this place.The place has a special place in our heart in which we are always coming back here with my family every time we want to spend our day at the beach.Probably our favorite beach resort.

Orongan beach Resort is abundant of white sand, crystal clear water, and coconut tress. It has many swings under the coconut trees in which you can sit and relax or meditate.Also the placed was surrounded with rooms and cottages.

Going there make us haggard 😂 because of the hot weather. The weather was challenging for us but it can’t stop us to go to the beach. However, in this kind of weather it is better for us to stay hydrated to avoid heat stroke. We have to take care of our selves specially now that we are experiencing an extreme heat.

Before we reached the place we stop by at the market to buy a meat and an ingredients for our food. While my mother was in the market we bought some bread and drinks to ate since it is already lunch time.

When everyone is done we continue the trip. Without further a do, we already reached the place and as expected it was fully booked since it was holiday but thankfully there’s still a table for us.Although we didn’t get the cottage we want but we are still thankful that we had the chanced to enter the place again.

While they are cooking I was busy admiring the place such as; the sand, the waves,the clear water, the small stone and the coconut trees. Finally! after a month I got the chanced again to feel the roughness of the sand in my feet.🥰Ahhhhhh feels like heaven😍

IMG20240330133410.jpg

Since I am already hungry and the food is not yet ready, I decided to savor the sweet ice cream hmmmmm!perfect!

We also brought mangoes that were fresh from our mango tree. As I saw it, I ate them right away.

IMG20240330133016.jpg
I guess my shoes was lost hahaha

I changed my shirt so that I can already soaked my body and feel the warmth of the water. But before that, I walked to the seashore and watched the families having fun at the water. The children’s eyes is twinkling of happiness.As I watched them I can’t help but to smile, ohh! 🥺I was also like them when I was a kid go for a swim already makes me happy. I can clearly see the happiness of the people through their eyes; it was full of love and delightfulness.

IMG20240330151114_01.jpg

As I walked through,the kids where happily making a castle in the sand.

IMG20240330151056.jpg

I don’t know what exactly is this, I think it is an airplane or a letter H hahahaha😂,what do you think?

IMG20240330151410.jpg

When I already feel the hotness of the sun to the point that it already hurt my skin ,I decided to sit and have a relaxed to the swing. I was just meditating and feel the air. My mind was so peaceful and I wasn’t even thinking negative things or any problems. I was just enjoying the moment while I was in the swing even though there’s a lot of people I feel like I was the only one in the place. It was like me and the swing nothing more.

After an hour in the swing, I decide to go to the water and this time I was far from the people but not too far it’s just enough away from the crowd.

I was enjoying soaking my body to the water, feeling the hotness of the sun through my skin, enjoying the sound of the waves as I float my body and watched the blue sky above me.

I had a lovely time with my self without thinking anything else, it was just me and the water.Personally,the most lovely moment is probably when you’re with yourself .

Hola everyone,thankyou for reding this blog.Always put a smile on your face😀and spread peace✌️,love💕 and kindness😘.

Sort:  

Hellooo, @melcakes ! Reading this makes me miss the beach huhu, we need a beach break again!!! Especially these days because it's very stressing huhu, looking forward for another peace seeking escapade!!

We really deserve to have a beach break.

Soon we will have our beach break let's manifest it hehehehe

The white sand, the clear waters, and the fantastic scenery were some of the things I love here. And you look pretty in your selfies too. Best regards.

Truly all about beach is lovable 🥰.

Well thankyou for your compliment hehehhe😍.

I've been there, but I was discouraged because it's near the cemetery. 😅

Yeah at first I was also discourage but I just look to the beautiful side of the place instead of focusing in that area HAHHAHAHA.People said it was already an abandon cementery.

Thanks for the information. 😊 So, I would try to visit the place again too.

I love the water Ma'am @melcakes It is calm and looks like attracting everybody to swim. That's good Ma'am that you bond with your family on the beach. God bless

I was also attracted the first time I laid my eyes to the water.hehehe😊

Family bonding is the best always🥺

Wow nice beach @melcakes thank you for sharing I wish I could visit this beach also ☺️

Im sure you will have the right time to visit the beach and I'm sure you will truly love it.💗

 12 days ago  

Dagat!! Kaylan kaya ulit kami makakapuntang dagat hahaha

I don’t know what exactly is this, I think it is an airplane or a letter H

I think it a castle with walls and a bridge hahahah

Maybe soon hehehe

Well I guess too.Kids really hard to understand,they are unpredictable HAHAHA

Musta!! :)

dagat?! yay! 😎🌈

Well it was all good.Still feel grateful everyday.

Dagat is so refreshing right?hahahah😄