A Fresh Start Here In Hive

in Hive PH8 months ago

As my Mom said to me, before she passed away, “You’re in control of your own destiny”.
Hi, the name is Janen L. Narido, age is 21. I was raised by a Single Mother all my life and living my life independently for over a year now, after my mom’s death, the day when the Lord said to me that, its time for me to take my own path on my own. Giving my best every day as my Mom raised me to be a strong woman like her. I believe this should be my motivation hence living alone.

received_294307240032521.jpeg

I am a new member here. This social networking website was introduced by my bestfriend who’s also a member here named @dheannn that was introduced as well by one of his College classmate named @ayane-chan who inspired us to do such things like this. This hits my interest as I knew in myself that I do really love reading and writing. Nevertheless, I wanted to earn extra income as I share to all of you the journey and new experience in my life.

Living alone for over a year, I went to different places just to heal. I was known for being a beach girl, picnic girl and a mountain girl. I really love spending my time going to beaches and mountains not just being alone however also with my bestfriends. For all I know, many of us here loves being at these places not just because of the view itself but because of the peace it can give to our soul. One of the reason as well is,this is one of my coping mechanism to accept the fact that I am now on my own. Every time I go to places like I mentioned, its always my adrenaline rush that kept me taking photos as memories. I'm a documentary kinda person. I would love to share these photos with all of you taken back then at beaches and mountains where we made valuable memories:

IMG_20230511_022600.jpg

IMG_20221201_091711.jpg

IMG_20230710_034725.jpg

2021_0628_10473100(3).jpg

Living my life outdoors is not just my thing, being an ambivert kinda person, I also love doing stuffs indoors such as modeling and sketching dresses as one of my biggest dreams is being a fashion designer and being a model of my own creation. As I do all these things, I am healing my inner child. Never did I expect that I have the passion for things like this. But here are some photos of my creation and photos from photoshoot with my bestfriends named Pauline and Emmanuel:

IMG20200914224516-01.jpeg

IMG_20201128_123158_200-02.jpeg

2022_0629_18535900-01.jpeg

received_515160403089199-01.jpeg

I assume most of us do really love to travel, to do outdoor activities and indoors activities as well. I’m glad that we have some common in life. Creating memories is the best thing for me, as per them, YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE, so live your life to the fullest. Treasure every moments you have with your family, friends and loved ones because you will never know where life will take you.

I would be glad and happy to share all my life experiences and journey to all of you in the coming days ahead. I knew I still have a lot to learn to hone every skills and knowledge I have hence being judged.

Hopefully in the coming days, this platform will be one of the reason for me to gain and hone all the skills I need to learn in the future. As this will make a way for us to achieve what we aim.
Until the next blog. Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive Community Janen

Thank you!!!

Congratulations @ninen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List

Congratulations on your presentation to the community @ninen!

Welcome to the Blockchain Hive ecosystem.

Surely your friend will explain you how the platform works. Here you will find several communities where you can post about the topics you like and are interested in. I recommend that you read the rules of each community before posting.

You like fashion design, so I am going to recommend you a community focused on the fashion world.

Hive's Red Carpet


I also invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

Any questions or concerns you can connect to the OCD's Discord server and we'll be happy to answer your questions.

I wish you much success on Hive 😊

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Sure thing. Thank you!

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @ninen!

Loading...