You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living the Matrix | Are We Living A Simulated Reality?

in Hive PHlast year

branded them without even thinking for themselves that there are bad people and as a whole

I meant not as a whole there are just bad extremist manipulated individuals, I edited it haha but yea, Only if they knew people from Mindanao are one of the kindness people.

Grabeh ka sa worried and fear na part, concern lang fam mo eh, to let you be cautious

I know they're concerned, I'm concerned for myself as well, and very cautious. The point of it was just the part that not everything "they" say on that manipulative magical box called television, is real.

And I'm jealous you have the discipline to go away from the internet world.. It must have been peaceful...

It's surreal and liberating. :D