Learning and Exploring @ Hagnaya Beach Resort

in Hive PH6 months ago

Trainings are made to enhance the knowledge and skills of individual to be productive in their performance. One should undergo training before facing the real work.

Hello, my friends in hives! Have you tried attending trainings while enjoying yourself in exploring the venue after the end of the day? I am very lucky that I am one of the trainees sent by our department.

I will tell you about my fantastic experience while I was in training. Why it is fantastic? For me, the venue is delightful that offers satisfaction to everybody. It was a total package the landscape was crafted by a skillful individual that everyone should appreciate.


The Chosen Venue

Hagnaya Beach Resort is located in the northern part of Cebu, Philippines. The exact location is in Hagnaya, San Remegio, Cebu. It is a 15-minute drive from the highway since it is situated in the inner part of Hagnaya. The resort is very spacious.

A tropical resort with coconut trees, palm trees, and other varieties of flowers beautify the place. Buildings are perfectly arranged with a enough parking space.

The place offers a lot of recreational amenities like billiards, basketball court, karaoke, a bar, statued animals, swimming pool, sanctuary and restaurant. There are many rooms that can cater many families and attendees. It is very spacious to roam around in the vicinity, well maintained ground, a clean, and safe environment to hang on.

IMG20220313085558_01.jpg

IMG20220313084823.jpg

I had the chance to stroll around on the first day because we checked in at very early time. They gave us a free accomodations from rooms, foods, and free use of the swimming pool.

The first day on the training was held in one of the activity centers, which was air-conditioned and conducive to the training. The room was equipped with an audio-video equipment so that the speaker could be clearly heard. There were no dull moments during the training. It went smoothly, and time ended fastly.

Resting Time @ the Room D11

IMG20220313090015_01.jpg

The room can accomodate 10 people, and it has a big bedroom that two people can share. It has a shower room and comfort room to give us comfort everytime we need it. It is fully air-conditioned, which made our sleep well at night.

IMG20220313084235.jpg
From the daytime view at the pool, we can clearly see the clouds that go well with the nice weather. Since it is an open area, there are only few who went to the pool to take a swim.

IMG20220312215524.jpg
The nightime view at the pool is more welcoming at night. The lights added to the beauty of the surroundings, which seemed to invite us to take a dip in the water. There is a separate pool for the children and adults.

IMG20220312174225.jpg

We strolled around until we reached D Bar, there was a live band who offered different music that entertained all the guests.

IMG20220312171614.jpg
Here is the fish sanctuary of the resort. Where we can smell the mixture of fresh and salty air. The islands nearby can be seen in the fish sanctuary. How I love to catch the fishes in the sea.

IMG20220312201933.jpg

While dancing to the music, we ordered ladies drinks. Everybody is welcome to show their talents. I remember one of my friends who sang for us. We shouted and applauded her to show our support for her. We really had a great time, but we need to spend only three hours because we will continue our training tomorrow.

We will not forget that we are here because of our trainings. We need to read our notes to be ready for the next topic. We left the DBar and went back to our room to rest.

FB_IMG_1647128827682.jpg

Second day of our trainings with my team. All are refresh and ready for the topic to be given by the speaker. We forwarded straightly to our training hall after we ate our breakfast. We settle ourselves and wait for the speaker to deliver his/her topics for the day.

We learned many insights, and gathered new information from the speakers. I can't avoid that during the training I feel sometimes sleepy because of the cold temperature brought by the airconditioner but I tried not to sleep because it is not right while the training is ongoing.

We are provided with coffee, water, and snacks with sumptous foods for our meals. It is such an opportunity to attend a trainings with free accomodations in a nice place. Each day spent was truly a remarkable day indeed.

Hope you can spend a little time reading my blog, thank you and God bless us all!

Sort:  

Hagnaya Beach Resort is one-of-a-kind. I love everything they offer. What do I love most? Pets are allowed. My Bebe was once here before. How I wish we could visit this resort again with my family.

Wish to be back here this Christmas time with our family. Thank you for dropping by @naymhapz

You really had a time at the training centre I guess,training is very necessary in any field of endeavour because it enhances ones Knowledge and exposes one to certain areas.keep it up,it will pay someday.
Have a nice day

 6 months ago (edited) 

Attending something like this where one skill can be sharpened is really helpful especially it's for the growth of one individual. Sadly, the only training I ever attended was my on the job training as a college waiting to graduate 😆🤧

You can have more trainings ma'am @ruffatotmeee that is related to our work. It will come on the right time with a good venue. Thanks for spending your time on my blog.

I'm not sure about that, lalo wala akong work ba 🤧

Wow,very nice venue❤️The pool is so wide ❤️Loved it❤️Thanks for sharing Mam @simplybil❤️

It's my pleasure ma'am @lovinglymers to share it with hives. The resort is very fantastic, that offers a lot of amenities. Thank you so much for reading my blog.

Undoubtedly, I would fully enjoy the training with this kind of venue. I would definitely hope to have more training in the future. 😂 Because, this doesn't seem like just learning, it's a quick vacation as well.

Yeah it is a multi purpose, learning from the training and enjoying the venue. It is such a beautiful experience. Thank you ms for dropping by.

You look so excited. More Blessings

Nice place to explore and discover. I added this to my list. Thank you for sharing maam @simplybil.

I want to go back in the resort with my family sir, it is best to have an overnight stay because there is a live band in d'bar, added the cold and fresh that comes from the sea. Perfect place for outing with friends or family. Thank you for supporting on my blog sir @intoy.bugoy.

Congratulations @simplybil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!