You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living the Matrix | Are We Living A Simulated Reality?

in Hive PH11 months ago

Good points you got here Mebu. Different perspectives- that’s why I go out and explore the world rather than watching it from a distance. It’s so different from experiencing and being involved to seeing and hearing it from others. Hate to say but my family who’s constraint in the Philippines will never understand my perspective, well they try to, but sometimes we clash. Respect na lang.

Totally agree that we need to have a digital detox from time to time. Yours being gone for a week was surprising because you just went off the grid without giving a heads up. Ano yern haha prang may pinagdadaanan. But whatever it is, I hope you have found a nice solution or close to it. But next time, pasabi naman oh. 😅 Kinda difficult to get away from tech and social media but to have a clearer mind, one must need to be prepared and courageous to let go.

Sort:  

Yes, experiences will always be the best knowledge and the feeling is the most alive, pure life essence. I feel the same, with my family, they're very much religious and I'm not, and they think I'm evil hahaha.

Sorry naman for not giving a heads-up, We all go through processes and mostly it's for change. As for me 'change' is always a good thing, like an app updating to a newer version. It's true it's so hard to detach from technology, that's just me proving to myself I can still be a Neo haha

 11 months ago  

Keri lang naman un, tsaka it’s only for a week. Medj nag worry lang.
Syempre napalapit ka na samin so can’t help but look for you when you’re not around.

And sobrang na appreciate ko yon, sorry i got you guys worried. nawawala lang ako parang kabute pero babalik ako kasi anjan kayo 🥰

 11 months ago  

yay sweet yern
bigyan ng !PIZZA