Başakşehir Çam ve Sakura için bir gün / A day for the Başakşehir Çam and Sakura (Tr-Eng)

in Hive Türkiye14 days ago

Türkçe

Herkese merhabaaa!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Sizinle bana çok uzak bir ilçede bulunan bir hastanenin yolunda neler yaşadığımı paylaşmak istiyorum. Hatta bu yolumda dakikası dakikasına telefonuma not tuttum ve bunları sizinle paylaşacağım.

20240426_130517.jpg

penguin walk.png

7.00

Saat tam olarak 7.37. Kahvaltımı bitirdim. Hemen hazırlanıp yola çıkmam gerekiyor. Bugün gitmem gereken doktor dahiliye. Başakşehir Çam ve Sakura Şehir Hastanesi'ne gidiyorum. 13.30'da randevum var. Yorucu olacak ama sizi de bu yolculuğa dahil etmek istedim.

8.00

Tam istediğim saatte evden çıkabildim hazırlıklarımı bitirerek. Toplu taşıma kartıma para yükleyip durağa doğru yürüyorum şimdi de. Büyük bir kupa kahve için insan öldürebilirim...

20240426_082555.jpg


Doktor belki kan tahlili ister diye bilerek kahve içmedim bu arada. Sadece taze sıkılmış portakal ve limon suyunu içtim. Umarım gün içerisinde bana ihtiyacım olan enerjiyi verir.

İhtiyacım olan enerjinin gramını dahi vermedi...

Durak çok kalabalık bu arada. Sabah okula gitme saati olduğundan olsa gerek. Ama spesifik bir otobüsü bekliyor oluşum işimi kolaylaştırıyor. 303A evet, ama Avcılar'a kadar gideni.

20240426_083935.jpg


Bazen yanlış gösteriliyor fakat 3 tane peş peşe olması fazla beklemeyeceğimi düşündürttü.

8.51

Hiçbiri benim bineceğim değildi ve şimdi binebildim. Ama neyse ki olabilecek en iyi yerde oturuyorum. 2 saatlik bir yol için bence değerdi bu noktada.

10.00

10.45

Saat tam 10.45. HS2 kodlu otobüse tam kalkış zamanında yetişebildim. Bu da 303A maceramı yaklaşık 2 saat yapıyor. 1 saat 50 dakika da olabilir emin değilim, hesaplamaya üşendim 😂

20240426_102435.jpg


Yolda çok ilgi çekici bir köprü de vardı. Oradan insan geçmediği için bir işlevi kalmayan köprü olduğunu düşündüm. Aslında bana Drama Köprüsü'nü hatırlattı biraz.

Şimdi bindiğim HS2 otobüsü ile de 1 saat yolculuğum var. Düşündüğümden çok daha erken varıyorum sanırım. Göreceğiz birlikte.

12.00

12.01

Tam 12.01 otobüsten indim. Bütün bu otobüs yolculuğundan daha çok yoran bir şey oldu. D Bloğu bulmak... Kadın Doğum Hastanesi adı altında olduğundan kaynaklı olarak Genel Hastane'den yani B Bloktan D Bloğa geçmek için yaklaşık 2k adım attım.

Doktorumun odası çok köşede kalıyormuş bir de. Onu bulmakta da zorlandım.

20240426_123247.jpg


Bu D Bloğu arama maceramda çok üzücü bir şey de fark ettim. Hastane artık hastane olmaktan çıkmış bir alışveriş merkezine dönmüş..

Çocuk bölümünde oyuncakçı anlaşılabilir bir durum bence. Hatta bazı yiyecek kısımlarını da anlayabilirim fakat bütün hastane giriş katının alışveriş merkezinden farkı yok...

Bu fırsattan istifade ederek dünyanın en kötü çiğ köftesini yemiş olabilirim...

20240426_121257~2.jpg


13.00

13.38

Doktordan çıktım. Gerekli bilgileri verdikten sonra beni Endokrinoloji ve Metabolizma Hastalıkları bölümünde yeşil alana çektiğini söyledi. Şimdi ise huysuz bir bilgi işlem görevlisinin saatini bekliyorum.

20240426_123258.jpg


Bıkkınlığım suratımdan okunuyordur diye düşünüyorum 😁

13.52

Görevli bana hiçbir konuda yardımcı olmadı tabii ki de. Bu kadar insanla uğraşırken bıkkınlığını anlayabiliyorum fakat en azından sorduğum soruyu dinleseydi mutlu olurdum.

14.00

14.57

Dönüş için ilk otobüse bindim. Neyse ki ilk duraktan son durağa gideceğim de rahatım. Ayaktaydım 3 dakika öncesine kadar.

Şimdi bir şey hatırladım. Ben hastanenin fotoğrafını çekmeyi unuttum 😶 Neyse. Yapacak bir şey yok artık.

15.00

15.32

Eve dönüş için son otobüse bindim. Normalde arabanın gittiği yönün tersinde bir koltuğa oturmuştum fakat kibar bir amca kendi arkadaşını yanına çağırıp beni en öne oturttu.


20240426_153113.jpg


Ön taraf düşündüğümden daha keyifli 😂 Dışarıyı önümde olan bir kadından dolayı çok fazla göremiyorum ama yine de iyi. Herkesin kalk ve bana yer ver bakışları dışında. Benimse umrumda bile değil. Elimde değneklerle kimse düşünmedi de ben mi düşüneceğim şimdi? 🤔

16.00

16.19

Otobüs tıka basa dolu. Şoförün de suçu yok. Kapıyı her durakta açmak zorunda. Binenlerde suç var. Klima olmasına rağmen piştim burada.

20240426_162046.jpg


Trafik desen otobüsün durumundan beter saat 15.00'ten beri böyle. Bugün cuma anlıyorum ama bu kadarı da fazla.

Bir de çiğ köfte beni yok tutmak yerine acıktırdı. Eve dönmeden bir alışveriş merkezine uğrasam iyi olacak. En azından atıştırmalık bir şeyler bakabilirim.

17.00

17.33

Sonunda Silivri durağına varabildim. Burası bir alışveriş merkezinin önü. Her yere yakın bir nokta olduğu için çoğunluk burada iniyor. Genelde otobüsten en son inmeye çalışırım ezilme tehlikesinden dolayı ama bu sefer dayanamadım. Keşke bekleseydim. Teyzenin biri böbreğime dirsek geçirdi...

20240426_083707.jpg


Alışveriş merkezine girip kendime tatlı ve soğuk bir içecek aldım. En azından bu beni eve götürür. En azından umuyorum.

18.00

18.19

Sonunda evdeyim. Yemek, ailem ve sevgilime kavuştum gibi bir durum oldu. Oldukça yorucuydu. Pestilim çıktı diyebilirim.

Bu yoğun günde benimle birlikte olduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Bugünlük de benden bu kadar.

Kendinize dikkat edin, sevgi ve sağlıkla kalın, yarın görüşmek üzere ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png

English

Hello everyone!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. I want to share with you what I experienced on the way to a hospital in a very distant district. I even took notes on my phone minute by minute on this road, and I will share them with you.

7 am

It's exactly 7.37 am. I've finished my breakfast. I've got to get ready and get on the road. The doctor I need to see today is in internal medicine. I'm going to Başakşehir Çam and Sakura City Hospital. I have an appointment at 1.30 pm. It will be tiring, but I wanted to include you in this journey.

8 am

I was able to leave the house at the exact time I wanted, finishing my preparations. I'm just putting money on my public transport card and walking to the bus stop. I would kill for a big cup of coffee...


By the way, I deliberately did not drink coffee in case the doctor asked for a blood test. I only drank freshly squeezed orange and lemon juice. I hope it will give me the energy I need during the day.

It didn't give me an ounce of the energy I needed.

It's crowded at the bus stop, by the way. I guess it's because it's time to go to school in the morning. But the fact that I'm waiting for a specific bus makes it easier. 303A, yes, but the one that goes to Avcılar.


Sometimes it is shown incorrectly, but the fact that there were 3 in a row made me think that I would not wait long.

8.51 am

None of them were mine to ride, and now I can. But fortunately, I am sitting in the best possible place. For a 2-hour journey, I think it was worth it at this point.

10 am

10.45 am

It's exactly 10.45. I managed to catch the HS2 bus just in time for departure, which makes my 303A adventure about 2 hours long. It could be 1 hour, 50 minutes, I'm not sure, I am too lazy to calculate 😂


There was a very interesting bridge on the way. I thought that it was a bridge that no longer had a function because no one passed through it. Actually, it reminded me a bit of the Drama Bridge.

Now I have a 1-hour journey with the HS2 bus. I think I am arriving much earlier than I thought. We will see it together.

12 pm

12.01 pm

I got off the bus at 12.01 pm. It was more tiring than the whole bus journey. Finding D Block... Since it was under the name of the Maternity Hospital, I took about 2k steps to get from the General Hospital, i.e., Block B to Block D.

My doctor's room was in the corner. I also had a hard time finding it.


In my search for this D block, I've discovered something very sad. The hospital is no longer a hospital; it's a shopping centre.

I think the toy shop in the children's department is understandable. I can even understand some food sections, but the whole hospital ground floor is no different from a shopping centre...

Taking advantage of this opportunity, I may have eaten the worst çiğ köfte in the world...

1 pm

1.38 pm

I got out of the doctor's office. After giving me the necessary information, she told me that she was taking me to the green area in the Endocrinology and Metabolic Diseases department. Now I'm waiting for a grumpy IT officer to clock me in.


I think my frustration can be seen on my face 😁

1.52

The officer did not help me in any way, of course. I can understand her boredom when dealing with so many people, but I would have been happy if she had at least listened to my question.

2 pm

2.57 pm

I got on the first bus for the return. Fortunately, I'm going from the first stop to the last stop so I'm comfortable. I was standing until 3 minutes ago.

Now I remembered something. I forgot to take a photo of the hospital 😶 Anyway. There is nothing to do now.

3 pm

3.32 pm

I got on the last bus home. Normally I would have sat in a seat opposite to the direction the car was travelling, but a kind uncle called his friend and put me in the front seat.


The front side is more enjoyable than I thought 😂 I can't see much outside because of a woman in front of me, but it's still good. Except for everyone's look of get up and give me a seat. I don't even care. With crutches in my hand, no one thought about it, will I think about it now? 🤔

4 pm

4.19 pm

The bus is packed. It's not the driver's fault. He has to open the door at every stop. It's the fault of the passengers. Even with the air conditioning, I'm hot in here.


The traffic is worse than the bus. It's been like this since 3 pm. I understand it's Friday, but this is too much.

And the çiğ köfte made me hungry instead of keeping me down. I'd better stop by a shopping centre before I go back home. At least I can look for some snacks.

5 pm

5.33 pm

I finally reached the Silivri stop. This is in front of a shopping centre. Since it is close to everywhere, most people get off here. I usually try to get off the bus last because of the danger of being crushed, but this time I couldn't resist. I wish I had waited. An aunt elbowed me in the kidney...


I went into the shopping centre and got myself a sweet and cold drink. At least this will get me home. At least I hope so.

6 pm

6.19 pm

I'm finally home. It's like I'm reunited with my food, my family and my lover. It's been exhausting. I'm exhausted.

Thank you for being with me on this busy day. And that's all from me for today.

Take care of yourself, stay with love and health, see you tomorrow and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.


Bütün fotoğraflar aksini iddia etmediğim sürece benim tarafımdan, akıllı telefonumla çekilmiştir.
All photos are taken by me, with my smart phone unless otherwise stated.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

Sort:  

You can tell it's been a very tiring day and I agree with everything you said. The only thing I disagree with is the part about people getting on the bus at bus stops. It seems bad to you because you are the main character in your story, but as someone who has waited at those bus stops, sometimes there are 10 full buses in a row and you have to get on one XD

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @bemier! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024