Hedeflerden gökyüzündeki pamuk şeker tarlalarına / From goals to cotton candy fields in the sky (Tr-Eng)

in Hive Türkiye21 days ago

Turkish

For English, please click here.

Herkese merhabaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Bu ay kendime bir hedef koydum. Mayıs ayı boyunca her gün yazı yazacağım. Zor görünüyor benim için oldukçe. Hele ki son girdiğim dil sınavından kalıp yeni bir sınava hazırlanmaya çalırken. Bir de başka bir dil öğrenmeye de çalıştığımı unutmamak lazım.

20240504_195217.jpg


Ne kadar da zor bir durum gibi görünüyor değil mi? Gerçekten de öyle. Artık çoğu zaman kendimi bunalmış ve yıpranmış hissediyorum. Sürekli kendimi bir anda ağlıyor olarak buluyorum. Nabi olmasa, onun kanat çırpışları olmasa ben biterdim şimdiye kadar eminim.

Nabi bir çiçeğe konup dinlenirken ben kendimi bulutlarda buluyorum. Bir süre önce, hangi post olduğunu hatırlamıyorum, bir çatı katı dairesinde oturduğumdan bahsetmiştim. Burası bana nefes alıyormuşum gibi hissettiriyor.

Bazen eğer şanslıysam gökyüzündeki pamuk şeker tarlaları bana görsel bir şölen yaşatarak biraz nefes almamı sağlıyor.

20240504_195227.jpg


Bazen de canım annem "Beril! Tilifon, kam!" (Çevirisi telefonunu al gel. Kendisi sürekli İngilizce konuştuğumdan dolayı artık bu şekilde beni çağırıyor 🤣) diye kapıma gelip çağırıyor. Hatta bunlardan birisi kapak fotoğrafı diğeri de hemen aşağıya ekleyeceğim olacak.

20240504_170239.jpg


Bu durumlarda keşke telefondan başka, profesyonel bir kameraya sahip olsam diyorum. Ama hiç yoktan iyidir değil mi?

Neyse.

Böyle gökyüzüne bakarken de aklıma geçmişte yaptığım hatalar geliveriyor. Keşke gelmeseler. Bir yandan da sürekli kaçarsam peşimi asla bırakmayacaklarını bildiğimden, içinden uçak geçen bulutlar gibi bekliyorum geçip gitmelerini.

Birkaç derin nefes aldıktan ve birkaç da fotoğraf çektikten sonra evin kargaşasından geçip odamdaki sessizlikte Nabi'nin kanat çırpışlarını duymaya çalışmak için adımlıyorum.

20240504_170152.jpg


Çok sık olmasa da ara sıra, Nabi uyurken, yılların dostlarıyla yılların şaraplarını içiyoruz. Bazen yağmur yağıyor, bazen güneş açıyor, bazen de gökkuşağı görüyoruz.

20240503_192744.jpg


İçimizi döküp, maskaralarımızı akıttıktan sonra ben Nabi'me kavuşmak için hızlı bir şekilde geri dönüyorum. Dönerken de benim dikkatimi tek dağıtabilecek şey yine gökyüzündeki pamuk tarlaları oluyor.

20240503_195636.jpg


Ama tarlaların beni hedefimden şaşırtmasına izin vermeden tekrar yoluma koyulup Nabi'ye koşuyorum. Sevdiğine ulaşabilmek ne de güzel bir şey.

Neyse.

Hedeflerden taa nerelere geldim. Yine gevezelik ettim kusuruma bakmayın. Yarın görüşmek üzere.

Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

RNFetchBlobTmp_hvv296w92jeot41sq28kbf.png

cloud.png

Hello, everyone!!!

I hope you are well or trying to be well. I set a goal for myself this month. I will write every day during May. It seems quite difficult for me. Especially when I am trying to get ready for a new exam after failing the last one. Not to forget that I am also trying to learn another language.


Doesn't it seem like such a difficult situation? It really is. I feel overwhelmed and worn out most of the time now. I find myself crying all the time. If it wasn't for Nabi, if it wasn't for his flapping wings, I'm sure I would be finished by now.

While Nabi lands on a flower and rests, I find myself in the clouds. Some time ago, I don't remember which post it was, I mentioned that I live in a penthouse apartment. It makes me feel like I'm breathing.

Sometimes, if I am lucky, the cotton candy fields in the sky give me a visual feast and allow me to breathe a little.


And sometimes my dear mum would say, "Beril! Tilifon, kam!" ('Translation, take your mobile phone and come here. She calls me this way because I speak English all the time 🤣) and calls me at my door. In fact, one of them will be the cover photo and the other one I will add below.


In these moments I wish I had a professional camera other than my phone, but it's better than nothing, right?

Anyway.

When I look at the sky like this, I think of the mistakes I've made in the past. I wish they would not appear. On the other hand, I know that if I keep running away, they will never leave me, so I wait for them to pass by like clouds with an aeroplane passing through them.

After taking a few deep breaths and taking a few photos, I step through the chaos of the house to try to hear Nabi's wing flaps in the silence of my room.


Not very often, but occasionally, while Nabi sleeps, we drink the wines of years with friends of years. Sometimes it rains, sometimes the sun shines, sometimes we see rainbows.


After spilling our guts and shedding our mascara, I go back quickly to meet my Nabi. On the way back, the only thing that can distract me is the cotton fields in the sky again.


But without letting the fields distract me from my goal, I set off on my way again and run to Nabi. How nice it is to get to the one you love.

Anyway.

I've rambled on and on. I'm sorry I'm babbling again. See you tomorrow.

Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.


Bütün fotoğraflar aksini iddia etmediğim sürece benim tarafımdan, akıllı telefonumla çekilmiştir.
All photos are taken by me, with my smart phone unless otherwise stated.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.