My daughter's early Mother's Day surprise..🎉 (ENG-TR) Kızımın erken anneler günü sürprizi 🎉

in Hive Türkiye15 days ago

Hello friends. This Sunday is Mother's Day. And my daughter made a surprise today; And he gave me my Mother's Day gift today.

My daughter is very excited and impatient. Today they made a gift package for Mother's Day at school. Our classroom teacher collected a small amount of money from the children. But he definitely wanted the money he had saved himself. My daughter had been saving money for a few days. In fact, he didn't eat ice cream on the last canteen day to complete the money. This is a big sacrifice for my daughter. My daughter never saves money and spends a lot of money.

They made a thoughtful and beautiful gift package. The package includes Turkish coffee, chocolate and a heart cabinet ornament. My daughter told me the meaning of each one..Coffee: It symbolizes our love that lasted forty years. Chocolate: We will eat it with the wish to have a sweet life. The cabinet decoration was to immortalize this day. I was very happy when my daughter was telling these things. I hugged and kissed. I said I gave birth to you well.

I remember the day he was born: I've never been so scared in my life. I was very afraid of becoming a mother. I was and still am afraid of failing, of being inadequate, of not being enough for my daughter. But now I am very happy to live with this different feeling and to be the mother of my daughter. I'm glad I became a mother.

I don't know if motherhood is sacred, but it is a special feeling. It's a very different experience. It's a mentally unhealthy situation. It seems impossible to love someone more than yourself, but it's true. When I was a child, I loved my mother more than anyone else. But now I love my daughter more than myself. I think motherhood is one step towards schizophrenia. A different force is a driving force for survival.

Happy Mother's Day to all mothers. May they have very happy and beautiful days with their children. Thank you very much for reading.

Kızımın anneler günü sürprizi

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bu pazar anneler günü. Ve kızım sürpriz yaptı; ve anneler günü hediyemi bugün verdi.

Kızım çok heyecanlı ve sabırsız biridir. Bugün okulda anneler günü için hediye paketi yapmışlar. Sınıf öğretmenimiz çocuklardan cuzri miktar para toplamış. Ama kesinlikle kendi biriktirdiği paraları istemiş. Kızım da birkaç gündür para biriktiroyordu. Hatta parayı tamamlamak için son kantin günün de dondurma yememiş. Bu kızım için büyük bir fedakarlık. Kızım asla para biriktirmez ve çok para harcar.

İnce düşünülmüş ve güzel bir hediye paketi yapmışlar. Paketin içinde Türk kahvesi, çikolata ve kalpli bir dolap süsü var. Her birinin anlamını kızım söyledi..Kahve: kırk yıl süren sevgimizi sembol ediyormuş. Çikolata: tatlı bir hayatımız olsun dileği ile yiyecekmisiz. Dolap süsü de bu günü ölümsüzleştirmek içinmiş. Kızım bunları anlatırken ben çok mutlu oldum. Sarıldım öptüm. İyi doğurmuşum seni dedim.

Doğduğu günü hatırlıyorum da: hayatım da hiç bu kadar korkmamıştım. Anne olmaktan çok korkuyordum. Basarısız olmaktan, yetersiz olmaktan kızıma yetememekten çok korkuyordum ve hala korkuyorum. Ama şimdi bu farklı duygu ile yaşamaktan kızımın annesi olmaktan çok mutluyum. İyi ki anne olmuşum.

Annelik kutsal mı bilmiyorum ama özel bir his. Çok farklı bir deneyim..Ruhsal olarak sağlıksız bir durum. Birini kendinizden çok sevmeniz imkansız gibi ama gerçek. Çocukken annemi herkesden çok seviyordum. Ama şimdi kızımı kendimden çok seviyorum. Şizofreniye bir adım annelik bence. Farklı bir güç hayatta kalmak için itici bir sebeb.

Tüm annelerin anneler günü kutlu ve mutlu oldun.. Çocukları ile çok mutlu ve güzel günler geçirsinler. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim.

Sort:  

okurken duygulandım, gözlerim doldu ne güzel anlatmışsın anneliği, evladına olan duygularını..
sen çok iyi bir annesin 🌸
kızınla birlikte geçireceğin sağlıklı, neşeli ve mutlu nice uzuuun yıllar dilerim ✨️
anneler günün kutlu olsun arkadaşım 💕

Çok teşekkür ederim arkadaşım 🥰 Umarım gerçekten iyi bir anneyimdir.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thank you so much

@mukadder, you are most welcome!

Please Support Back

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you
Here is !LUV token gift for you

mukadder, hivecurators sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you so much

Anneler günün kutlu olsun.

Çok teşekkür ederim arkadaşım

If your daughter could learn the act of giving you gifts from now that she’s still quite little, your mind will be at rest that she’d do more when she grows older

Birthday 🎂🎉 Blessings cutie 💕 Age Gracefully 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord