You Could've Just Said You Wanted the Votes

in Marites14 days ago (edited)

Welcome to my first post under the Marites Community, a community for Filipino Gossips 101 inspired by the Filipino derogatory slang word "Marites" describing someone as a gossip monger. This community needs some activity because drama within the community happens occasionally but it's kept under hush hush because nobody wants to enshrine their bullshit drama on the blockchain as much as possible.

I respect that, that's why most of the people, specifically Filipinos I don't get along with have no dedicated posts for them on my blogs. Other than it litters my blog, it just serves no purpose but to put the other person (s) under the spotlight, despite how much shit talk I can tolerate behind my back within the PH community, I'm still a nice guy and people I usually don't get along with have shit they don't want highlighted here on the blockchain so right move would was either to leave the community or shut up.

For those that don't like drama, or prefer to keep their peace by avoiding posts that spill negativity, this post isn't for you and I prefer you just move on than stick around for more than 4.5k words worth of shitposting. You have better use of your time than blockchain gossip and the only audience I intend to attract in this post are the silent and overt Marites' of the community.

4.5K WORDS of Drama below, please do be wise and not waste your time reading. This is only for the Marites' in the PH community, ideally.


This is a case of Mr. Robin, let's just call him that because I'm not going to say his hive name is @mdominicorobin so take my word with a grain of salt. He comes into the HivePH server as a guest and has been given permission to access the other channels along with link to a channel that explains the house rules in the form of #start-here, that channel leads to a guidelines on how to proceed with each channel on the server, specifically there's rule number 2 that says:

  1. Each channel has its own purpose. Please ulitize the use of it. If you don’t know what the channel is about, read the description of that channel or check pinned messages.

I know he has the ability to read English, he's old enough to know that there are specific channels setup for specific reasons, that includes the #chatgpt-bot-spam channel. But why make boring generic impression on the server? let's hype things up and be a rebel, or so I think he was trying to be after pinging the bot chatgpt to respond to his queries a few more times. This was already after he was given permission to access the other channels. So he takes his business on the general-chat channel and repeats the process.

1st.png

This stretches the general-chat with senseless garble and I just saw it as a pathetic attempt to start a conversation when people are clearly not up to engaging with him at the moment. So as a mod that lurks on the channel trying to catch up with the latest buzz on the server, I came in to find that I have a lot of messages to backread and had to scroll over to senseless back and forth between man and AI which was a few seconds to minutes of my time I can't take back from reading.

warning.png

So I did what anyone else on the server hoped he realized that the junk chats he was making weren't entertaining at all. Like a stand up comedian hard selling the joke with chatgpt which comes off more annoying the longer he tries to sell the product than helping his impression. He didn't like the response I made which was understandable because I was being harsh on the remark, and he insisted that what pinging chatgpt bot on the wrong channel wasn't considered as spam despite the behavior having no place there, I should've been harsher, my bad.

But I wanted to understand the people better because all behaviors are rooted from a motivation and depending on that motivation can I get a good evaluation of a person. What motivates this dingus to try so hard trying to generate some engagement on the server? It doesn't smell right. He doesn't smell right.

3rd.png

Translation for Non Filipino Readers (thought implied and non-verbatim): You don't want to chat so that I'll get a hard time getting promoted, right?
For context: HivePH community membership is a peer to peer screening process where existing members of the community vote for thumbs up or down whenever someone applies for the "Hayahay" or member role, they don't need to be a Filipino to get this role, they just need to make friends on the people within the community. And there are ways to earn those votes more than just making friends over discord, people can vote for you even if you're just interacting mostly on the blockchain.

The member role has an added benefit because it gives the user access to the coveted #voteme channel, it's the community free votes channel which uses the @hivephilippines account to support existing members and to have existing members use the account to vote for Filipinos outside of the community. This means he can get votes without bothering with the HivePH community as long as he has friends within the community to trigger the votes. But the vote weights tend to differ for active members and not.

Anyway, he goes to to say:

4th.png

Translation: We're making up the rules. One needs to chat in the general server to get promoted and then when I was there, people suddenly left. Now there are complaints?

The other translation: I'm an idiot who doesn't read the rules stated on the #start-here channel and now I'm going karen mode trying to justify what I did was not spamming despite having a few more community members joining in the conversation telling me I was spamming. They are wrong and I'm in the right and the victim why can't people understand that it's the chatgpt bot's fault it spams me messages despite I keep pinging it to chat with on the general channel for nth times already. Why do people not talk to me when I'm already here even if I happen to be active at a time when people are generally away from discord like having dinner or doing general things outside Hive like living their lives because it happens to be TGIF when this went down. I'm problematic?

Just take it with a grain of salt whichever translation you want to subscribe but I can't guarantee the accuracy whichever is more reliable.

5th.png

And that above is just me reorienting the gubbin that there's no rule that says people are required to chat on the general channel. Some people get there membership without showing up on discord and that's fine. Whoever's been feeding this guy his info needs to pay attention more to the community they are trying to court attention to. But this behavior only gets me curious about the motives behind the gubbin. Why does he try so hard to insist about the rules for membership when the origin problem was just him defending what he did wasn't spam at all? How could spam problem just into a membership problem?

6th.png

So I probed into where this guy got the idea that people need to chat on the general channel to get somewhere but at the same time feeling that I'm about to get the red flag I've seen other users who tried before.

7th.png

Translation: That's the problem with Filipinos that refuse to talk and considered what I did spam. Where in the rules mentioned that what I did was spam?

Alt Translation: I'm going to pull the racist card amongst my fellow Filipino and blame their lack of engagement as the reason for my tantrum and turn blind to the rules that have already been plastered.

The mexican laughing emoji was the only response lurkers made because openly disagreeing with the Karen was going to take some aggro from me as a mod and have that directed to onlookers. Nobody wants confrontation there, generally, but I do, and people were just fine watching the circus while the fucker prances and jumps off the hopes letting me be ringmaster to a show he made himself be laughed at.

When a lot of people are already telling you that what you did was spamming and there were rules against it, I'm already considering dementia, trolling, delulu, or an illiterate fuck entered the server raw dogging whatever sliver of sympathy he can generate from the crowd. But the crowd was laughing at him and not with him.

8th.png

And like a broken record, he keeps accusing me as the one that started the problem for calling a spam as spam. It is what it is and I should've have called the dingus a Rommel. Don't be a Rommel folks. Don't be such a Rommel. You're so Rommel. #Rommelmenot #Rommelnotaspam #spamrommelnomore

9th.png

Translation: I got angry because my posts were made visible by hashtag but it wasn't curated.

This was the core of his visit. The one I was waiting for. The root. The motivation behind the suffering everyone had to go through reading his garble on the general channel. It was for the votes. The fucking community votes and the curation behind the votes. It's all about the votes.

Sun Tzu's advice from the Art of War which I keep close to my heart, when the enemy is making a mistake, don't interrupt them. There was nothing in our conversations that strung the guy to lead him to bring up curation because everything started with calling him for the spam but then it moved to server rules and and membership. All that tangent talk was just a premise to lead up to the point of unraveling intentions for getting into the community, for the fucking votes.

10th.png

Translation: They said they were intentionally ignoring my posts. So that's not entitlement. You are the ones avoiding my posts.

The context was people pointing out his sense of entitlement. Since it was already made clear that the #post-stream channel picks up posts with hashtags #hiveph #philippines #teamph his posts was purposely ignored that's why he didn't received a vote he expects. And I'm like... what the fuck is this guy smoking?

HivePH never guaranteed anyone votes just for using specific tags nor did it promised any votes even just by being a community member. Its community curators do their best to spread votes but that's not a guarantee that everyone would be visible and even if they are visible, nobody said anything about sure votes.

By that logic, we currently ignore a lot of Filipino shitposters daily because having a limited voting power on the community account is not an excuse at all. It's not like all posts can be voted nor is it even worth doing unless people love those 0.001$ upvotes? yeah no spam, spamming no likey.

I checked the records spanning way back from 2021 and I've seen records of this guy getting some votes from the community account and this is logged into the server. I checked the comment section and the posting activities on the account and there's a barren comment section that barely reaches out to other community members. It's like someone demanding your attention like it's their right and you failed to comply.

This guy pissed on your living room while making it clear the house rules says to only pee on the comfort room, then expects you to treat them the best hospitality you can give and including your wallet because they exist. Even my shitposts don't even get regular HivePH curations and some members that are active don't. The votes aren't a big deal because it was never the reason why we're active in the community to begin with.

In fact, complaining about the voting distribution from a point of entitlement gives one away that it's not really the community they're after, it's the fucking votes and all the fucking votes they can get. I'm not naive to think that some existing members have this mindset and are ready to bail out as soon as the community runs dry, or Hive stops paying people for their shitposts. Everyone is a community member until you stop voting for them and then they shit on you like nothing.

Preaching things like I do blogging as a hobby, it's really the heartwarming community I'm after, I tell you those people do exist in the community and it's not the votes they're after but there's only too few of them to count. When I saw how much people were having fun at Read cash claiming how much shitposting was their hobby, I thought that was nice because it's really just the passion that's driving them to try but when Readcash stopped giving those tips, the Filipino community there suddenly went inactive because their passions couldn't sustain their blogging activity anymore.

Bullshit, I know people are driven to shitpost here by money so let's stop with the farce that people are primarily thinking about the community when they enter the platform because it's all mostly about the fucking votes. So why do I still bother managing a community even if majority of the members feed me this lip service? because it's for the few who actually are genuine about wanting to connect and be something more than blockchain mates, real people getting connected outside the platform and having real social relationships. I'm sure a lot of people here don't really have that sense because they never tried or are more concerned about how much votes can be funneled on their wallets. I know that.

So I just made a deal with the platform and community, that some of the efforts this community I managed would be directed towards the common good while reducing the imapct of greed. You can't remove greed from the equation because it is what brings people to shitpost on Hive and come to a community, but you can minimize its impact because encouraging more areas where people can get past looking at other users as their personal ATM and more as a person.

So for people that just enter the HivePH server for the fucking votes, I made it difficult by having a peer to peer screening as a ritual for other members to select who they want to be with as a community member. Everyone will eventually deserve the kind of community they get, so if more people took action for the better, they'll get a better community, but if more people are just sand bags acting like the excess baggage they are, everyone will suffer.

You think delegating to the community account really helps? even if the community account took 10% away from the delegation rewards from delegators, members could take back that lost value by using the #voteme channel and at least earn 140-150% APR at the bare minimum even if the community account is voting for them at 1% versus their delegation of 100 HP as a benchmark. I tell you, delegating is the least level of commitment one can give for this community because it takes no effort and the sacrifice gets nullified by the amount of self votes one can do to trigger the #voteme.

The privilege is constantly monitored so that it can distribute the most good for the most people that need it more to grow their stake, specifically for newbies that are expected to be the future of the community. But in practice, it's the oldies on the platform that take advantage of it the most because they understood the benefits compared to newbies that are picking their noses trying to figure out the platform so far. I'm not going to drag the balancing acts I have to do to resolve these issues here, that's for another time.

11th.png

Translation: Leo voter is better because they saw the worth of my post. You ignore me. Fellow Filipino refusing to support a fellow Filipino.

I don't care how leo.voter values a post, that's their business. I hope he whores himself to leo.voter instead of bothering this community, it would make the server a better place. I wasn't even intentionally ignoring this guy nor do I believe any curator has, his barren comment section shows he's not even interacting with other Filipinos yet expects to be noticed because of a shitpost he made out of the blue. I never even knew such a name existed until he bitched about being ignored and now I can't ignore him, he cried so much that it left a mark.

I can tell already that his self esteem is dependent on the amount of upvotes he's getting and that's the source of his validation as seen below:

12th.png

No Translation but the gist is that implying his post was more valuable than other posts talking about birthdays, excursions at the beach and etc, you know, the benign stuff that people mostly shitpost about on the platform repeatedly instead of the helpful guide leo.voter has acknowledged his post for? because his post has more value in terms of utility than some ordinary blogging story about someone's random life out there getting rewarded? it's like shitting on every blogger that does this on the platform and not just within the Filipino community, this much envy I can laugh at.

engagementmdo.png

See the unique comments: 7, that means the total number of comments his account has made for the past 30 days. The votes as well. This means he hasn't been selling himself out there to get noticed enough yet it's somehow this community's fault for ignoring him? luh. Because of this behavior, now the community is incentivized to ignore him. Nobody likes a whining baby back bitch for the votes, it does the opposite effect if you want votes.

Would the community really want a member that feels entitled to the community's wallet? luh, he barely did a better first base now he's asking for our wallet and wifi password.

hivephilippines.png

Here's the stats for @hivephilippines, it's been voting for more than 1000x times and the top users that receives its votes make up the 20% of the total votes it's been giving. But an in depth look at the top recipients of those votes shows only few are contributing back actively to the community, but thank you for the 100 HP delegations, I'm sure if you keep that delegation for an entire year, this community can earn 0.9 Hive yearly for the community fund, that's just how impactful a delegation is. Trust me, I both have a love and hate relationship with HivePH and the people in it, but for some odd reason they still want me leading it, I'd like someone else to take up this role so I can downvote more folks violently.

Anyway, the numbers just show it's fairly spread out when it comes to voting distribution and this is as fair as I can reasonably stretch since votes are only given once a day and it's correlated with activity of the members. There are some factors that play a role when managing the voting distribution but that story is for lengthy shitpost when I'm inspired.

The point is, there's more responsibility here than just dictating who gets what and how much because a slight tweak in the numbers could mean a few users not getting access to the bot with the limited voting power and people will bitch about why I'm not feeding their wallets right, damn this people can be hard to please sometimes, and I'm not being paid for this trouble it's mostly volunteer work. If you see me get compensated, that's probably a recent development as I've stayed out from getting a cut from the community fund for several months. Juts to prove a point that I'm not dependent on this community.

14th.png

Gist of the message: Avoiding fellow Filipinos in favor of buddies.

You this guy really needs to come out from his ass hole and see the platform for what it really is. Curators are humans and will have friends they will be biased about and everyone here is a curator. A community curator will have those tendencies too but there are community guidelines enforced to make sure the advantages are leveled. What he failed to understand, just like the community he fails to court is that HivePH isn't a strict curation community structure as our curation is lenient when it comes to the community account.

Members are given a lot of freedom to trigger the votes with whoever they want and this system is not reliant on some a HivePH community curator, one could even argue that community curators for HivePH are obsolete but those community compilation posts keep running because they exist as proof we're also doing something on our own without relying too much from the regular members to use up the voting power.

If you go around Hive, there is no community out there that has this lenient use of community stake in a semi-decentralized form than HivePH because were that sophisticated and trusting enough to have that privilege be used wisely. That's why peer to peer screening was in place so that we can maintain to have nice things. Almost most dramas get resolved within the community before it escalates because of the way our community operates on a tight-knit for people that want to get involved with us anyway.

And so far, it really works. But the image below is what broke the camel's back.

13th.png

Translation: It's your obligation as a volunteer in the server.

Implying that this guy expects the votes because of what HivePH stands as a community. Bruh, I know the motto used to be supporting Filipinos world wide was trash since not all Filipinos on Hive are gems, some are just value extractors, excess baggage, and freeloaders, and when I changed some policies to weed out some of those names, guess what happened?

More voting power is made available to those that contribute more for the community growth, and less resources gets leaked from those that drag the community down. Of course I made a lot of enemies, most of them don't really show upfront because altercations being enshrined on the blockchain means sabotaging their reputations and this ruins their chances of getting votes. I'm just saying I'm aware and it's in their best interest to shut up too since I'm not really looking forward to spend a lot of energies digging up their dirt, but I do take notes.

What some of the Filipinos I have problems with would usually avoid me and I'll just let it go as long as it doesn't disrupt community business or mine. I notice but I don't mind. But once I mind, shitposts like these happen once in a while but there's more in store, the blockchain records stupid shit too and shady activities done by fellow Filipinos get recorded.

Since he assumed it's an obligation, MY obligation to notice him, he's asking for time as his right because I do this volunteer work, the entitlement is there alright. Notice how the story went from it's not spamming to it's your responsibility to make sure my posts get voted?

So I downvoted the fucker and this is his comment response.

I'm going to break down the points he made.

Instead of giving an upvote. Fellow Filipinos pushed me under the bus.

So he was really just after the votes and not really trying to get to know the community and did a grand splash to the sewer in less than 24 hours. I'd push him on more buses.

After being cursed at, by the the mob inside their discord server. The @hivephilippines , @hiveph, @freebornsociety , @hyun-soo , @adamada amongst others just downvoted my hard earned blog post. Thanks a lot. A warning to my fellow Filipinos. These people are so childish. They downvote for power tripping and "immoral ascendancy". From now on I will give no sympathy to a compatriot. These are the pieces of evidence that crab mentality is real. They treat steemit og as a pariah. The level of envy is so high on this bunch.

I thought I was merely liberating the guy from the oppression of the rewards his post was having. Yeah I hope other Filipinos take this as a warning not to enter the HivePH server feeling entitled.

These people are so childish.

I'm not the one who ended the conversation saying we're all good and peace. In fact, I wasn't even thinking about making a shitpost about this until you made that comment. You whined like a baby back bitch, now get treated like a Rommel.

From now on I will give no sympathy to a compatriot.

Not every Filipino is involved with HivePH, do mind that part whenever you met another Filipino on the platform.

They treat steemit og as a pariah. The level of envy is so high on this bunch.

I'm a Steemit OG that weren't in good terms with other steemit OGs, it's your Filipino culture from the past platform that motivated me to make HivePH better. I don't envy you because you always cash out and rely on other people as your ATM, that's why you didn't build anything on your account.

The conspiracy to snub my blog post is real.

There's no conspiracy and I'm too lazy to screenshot the old links that proved your posts weren't ignored when you were shitposting way back in 2021. You just don't bother with other people here and you expect people to find you because you used a hashtag. Nobody cares about you here, nobody will miss you, be gone with the wind as well as your ilk that follows you Rommel.

That's why we give much freedom to regular members because and encourage them to meet new people on the blockchain, not everyone will be seen by our community curator. The fact that you got ignore just means you have no one active or friends made here to care for you.

They just upvote inferior post and then label my blog post as inferior. No sympathy will come from me after this.

Just my personal opinion but your post sucks balls Rommel. This isn't steemit anymore. The old culture you probably once knew isn't here and that remains with those that aren't within HivePH. Please extricate foot from mouth.


Plugging this post by @tpkidkai

He's a member of HivePH that is in need of money for his kid's treatment.

Shout out to @coolmidwestguy for being a sport and doing your best interacting with the people in HivePH server, you earned that Hayahay role.


This Marites Post was brought to you by Adam. I'm 1% better than the leading brand.

Sort:  

Ang inaasahan ata ni koya is 100% vote from HivePH nong pagka enter nya palang inside. Na porket member na sya bubuhos na lahat, automatic wala nang intro, intro - "like where's da muuuneyy?" Lol.

Ang nakakainis lang, na porket fellow Pilipino siya, feeling niya entitled na sya to have it all. Maybe gets ko na walang pumapansin sa kanya pero may proper approach naman, saka "obligasyon?" Luh! parang sinasahudan nya mod and admin ng HivePH ng million to demand. Although nag volunteer, may sariling buhay din naman ang mga admin po and mod diyan, they are all busy sa buhay buhay nila.

Di niya kaya naisip to? Like di naman full time job si Hive so bakit parang naiisip niya atang 24/7 kayong magbabantay or active? And alam niya kayang behind all the curation is people too who checked all the post manually to see their authenticity?

Tag mo siya gurl, baka di ka niya marinig~

I ran into his post, read maybe a paragraph and lost all interest when he said he had a boring life. That just told me that novel was not worth straining my eyes over.

Shoot maybe this guy should buy a lottery ticket than complain when his numbers don't come up. It's basically the same thing he is doing now by not engaging with others and giving effort to build himself first.

I can relate to read.cash many abandoned it when the airdrops stopped. I made efforts there after that but when I could hear my own echo I came to Hive. As soon as there is a little taste of an airdrop the flood gates open up again there. The whole thing with air drops upvoting short post or if may borrow your frequently used term Shit Post 😂 really ruined the platform for me because there is basically no real content there now. A majority just shit post hoping they get a slice of it. I do miss the old engagement there, after all it was my beginning there. Anyways Hive is a lot better place for numerous reasons.

Thanks for the shout out it means a lot to me to be welcomed and accepted there. See you around 😊

Yayyy congrats for the hayahay role ✨✨, you deserve it seeing how you engage with people in Hiveph, nakakatuwa 😆✨✨

Shoot maybe this guy should buy a lottery ticket than complain when his numbers don't come up. It's basically the same thing he is doing now by not engaging with others and giving effort to build himself first.

We're so used to instant gratification that it somehow is expected when it comes to networking online, and am like, that isn't how genuine relationships are built. It can even take weeks, months to years to be friends with someone and it's not just your own pace but the other person as well. This one just wanted the immediate gratification without doing the work.

Filipinos take a while to warm up to strangers but that's a given by cultural differences and trying to not to make initial bad impressions. It's not that we're unfriendly, some may just be too shy or worried to start off on the wrong foot. There are bad eggs, those happen too. Had you stop showing up, nothing would've happened and people notice, they just don't really make a fuzz about it. You're welcome, you deserve the acknowledgement.

It's okay, I'll take all the leftover votes.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

my only rant is @coolmidwestguy always makes me drool with his Filipino food. keep doing it.

Thank you Adam for pointing it out and handling the situation, the words that you have used in the convo were harsh, but most likely sir didn't understand the houserules to begin with, just like other people who just acknowledge everything by not reading the whole plethora of words on the #start-here. I believe we had multiple cases back then with such issues on getting the upvotes.

The stain of being an OG steemit member in PH still exist, though tayo-tayo lang naman ang nakaka alam nyan it is better to keep it on his grave kasi di naman maganda ang naging result except Tagalogtrail community (miss ko na sila pero walang pera at busy talaga ang mga tao na)

Thank you for plugging my post din shempre. I appreciate you and the rest of the gang who helped!

but most likely sir didn't understand the houserules to begin with, just like other people who just acknowledge everything by not reading the whole plethora of words on the #start-here.

Out of the hundred of people that behaved when they entered the server, we just had to get this gubbin in. I'm glad he got agitated enough to spill over his intentions, some community members were smart enough to avoid that spill over when they made the impressions.

So when I am called marites it is not that good a thing 😁 I should just stick to chismis. Well drama and gossip, it just ages you.

Depends on the context, you can get a good laugh with it among friends but it hits different when it's a different crowd.

grabe ka sa hashtag ha

you were harsher that night but i think kooyah deserved it naman
he twisted everything we said to him and he didn’t understand anything
luh ha
and the entitlement is soooo ewan
di na pala pwede d magchat sa server now noh haha

I need to get more coffee and find a comfortable spot before I read but !PIZZA for the effort. 😎

ignore what you cant control

Said my MAMA SENSEI

 12 days ago  

Marites lives!!!!

luuuh hahaha thank you for feeding this marites’ life force lol I did have a general idea of what happened, thanks to fellow marites @wittyzell, but this detailed reiteration of what happened is chef’s kiss 😆

Anyway isa lng masasabi ko, he lacks common sense to realize how audacious he is 😆 huli na ako sa bardagulan hayststs

Pwede mo naman ako e ask next time sa updates, to the point na hindi mo na need magtanong if kumain naba ako, as a friend.

luuuuh baka hingan mo po ako ng bayad in exchange ng info po, la akong pambayad sir 😆

This Marites Post was brought to you by Adam. I'm 1% better than the leading brand.

Salamat sa pachismis. Ang haba pero worth it basahin. Kuhang-kuha niya inis ko sira na agad ang umaga ko. 😆

untitled.gif

Sabi ko sayo parang may amoy irl 😆

 13 days ago  

what makes this worse is that he was looking for people to chat with at MIDNIGHT.

MIDNIGHT and TGIF moment

Congratulations @adamada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@juanvegetarian(1/5) tipped @adamada

Me and my friends also like coffee very much and whenever a new shop opens here in our city, we always go there, especially those who make good decoration shop here. So they are very popular.