The "Things I See" Series

in Art2 years ago

The "Things I See" Series
2021/12 Start of painting
Acrylic Paint U-35 (Turner Color Co., Ltd.)
Panel No. 30

When I look at it objectively
"Oh, I see..." I realize.
I see.
I see what's next.

「みえてくるもの」シリーズ
2021/12 描き始め
アクリル絵の具 U-35(ターナー色彩株式会社)
30号パネル

客観的に見てみると
「ああ、そうか。」と気付く
なるほどね
次が見えてきた

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayumi884! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amazing to see these stunning creations come to life! And the music was outstanding...

Thanks for sharing this video post!

Cheers!