You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism, Pitchforks, & Witch-Hunts... Hive-Style!

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Whoooo! Emma is on another learning adventure with her dad. I hope Cassie feels better after this 😉
So well written and I love these characters. It really made me want to hug Cassie though because I've been there...not the plagiarism part but the being hated for making a mistake part.

Hopefully, this will help some people who are confused on what plagiarism is and isn't. Great article. Sooooo happy it's live.

Con mucho amor
❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

lol, you seem to be vibin' with the Brown fam pretty well. I'm sure Cass and Emma appreciate your support. I hope it helps people, and especially with how correct people in gentler ways. Thanks for your help in proof-reading <3 🙏

Always my pleasure to #help in any way I can. #TogetherWeRyze ❤️❤️❤️

😁🙌🙏