For the first time in Hive. | Por primera vez en Hive.

in Loving HIVE ❤4 months ago

¡Hello to the whole Hive community!

IMG_20240122_131701_139.jpg


Today I am officially part of this community, creating content on this platform called Hive, my friend @noelys has been talking to me for a long time and today I am finally here.

My name is Grace Valbuena, I'm 26 years old, I was born on October 14, 1997 in the city of San Francisco, Zulia State, Venezuela. My favorite color is blue and I have hearing impairment in my right ear, I can only hear 70% of my left ear, my condition is congenital; however, I get along well in everyday life. I am a shy girl, I find it a little difficult to relate to others, although every day I try to be sociable and I always try to be fun. When I was little I was always alone in elementary school and it was hard for me to make friends, nowadays I am a little more sociable.

IMG_20240122_092613_306.jpg
This is me.

I live in the city of San Francisco, in a small community called Corazon de Jesus, where there are people who are worth gold, because there is the neighbor who gives you coffee in the morning, the neighbor across the street who every morning cleans her front door and says good morning, cheerfully, the children who get together every afternoon to play soccer, a great community indeed.

I live there with my paternal grandmother, Carmen Valbuena; she raised my brunette sister, Gilaris Valbuena, and me from the age of two months old. We never lived with our parents, since my mom, due to a difficult economic situation, could not raise us and our dad was very young. So one day my mom made the decision to give us to our paternal Grandmother and we have been with them ever since. Even though I have a large family, it has always been my grandmother, sister and I against the world; spending time with them is amazing. My grandmother's witticisms are fun and my sister's craziness makes your day.

Currently, my sister has her family and I am with my grandmother, but despite that we always look for moments to be together and share.

I have more siblings, three on my father's side, Natasha Valbuena, Hector Valbuena and Natalia Valbuena. Two on my mother's side, Genesis Rojas and Richard Rojas. My relationship with them is not as close as with my brunette sister, but I do interact with them from time to time.

IMG_20231014_224123_676.jpg
This photo is from my birthday with my brother and sister on my dad's side.

I have a baby, which is my kitty Neko, she is black and green eyes, she is super naughty and always hungry (although she eats more than me). She is my little spoiled baby, she is always playing pranks, eating and sleeping.

InShot_20240121_220554384.jpg
This is my baby, Neko.

At the end of my high school studies, I took the test to study at the University. Currently, I am a student of the Faculty of Dentistry at the University of Zulia (LUZ), I am in my seventh semester. To be honest, at first I wanted to study medicine, but I got the option of dentistry, when I saw that I had to study this career that I did not want I was a little sad, but I decided to study it to make the change to medicine, but as time went by and I was studying dentistry, I fell in love and made the decision to give me in it.

My days at the University are a combination of stress + fun, one day you have three exams to present and the other day I am with my friends talking in the University square, it is something crazy, but I love it sincerely.

One of my future goals is to pursue a postgraduate degree and specialize, I know I have not yet graduated as a dentist, but it is in my plans to do a postgraduate degree. In the course of my career I was not sure what to specialize in yet, and this semester I found the specialty of dentistry that stole my heart "Orthopedics of the jaws"; it is my favorite subject and I understand it perfectly, I never thought I had so much connection with this subject and it is the postgraduate course I want to study.

20240121_154806.jpg
Photo with my friends from the University.

One of my favorite hobbies is drawing. Drawing for me is my passion, it's my place of calm and it's a way to drain everything when I'm having a bad day. I have drawn various things ranging from animal mandalas to self-portraits.

Actually, I draw a lot of anime, I've been an Otaku since I was little and I must say that they are part of me. Anime have always taught me valuable things, I know that for many they are just cartoons for kids, although there are anime for all ages, they have very motivating messages such as: fight for your dreams and even the value of friendship.

InShot_20240121_221052136.jpg
Photos of my drawings, the one on the left is Yuji Itadori and the one on the right is a Panda mandala.

Well, this is a little bit about me and what I am going to offer to hive are diverse contents that cover cartoon topics, blogs of my life, my life as a dental student, anime, among others.

Thank you very much, friends of Hive for reading me, I send you a big hug.

The photos are taken from a samsumg J7.

Text translated in deelp.

Cover page produced in Adobe Express.


¡Hola mis queridos amigos de Hive!

IMG_20240122_132352_501.jpg


Hoy oficialmente formo parte de esta comunidad, creando contenido en esta plataforma llamada Hive, mi amiga @noelys me ha hablado durante mucho tiempo y hoy finalmente me encuentro aquí.

Mi nombre es Grace Valbuena, tengo 26 años de edad, nací el 14 de octubre de 1997 en la ciudad de San Francisco, Estado Zulia, Venezuela. Mi color favorito es el azul y tengo discapacidad auditiva en el oído derecho, solo puedo escuchar un 70% del oído izquierdo, mi condición es congénita; sin embargo, me desenvuelve bien en la vida cotidiana. Soy una chica tímida, me cuesta un poco relacionarme con los demás, aunque cada día me esfuerzo por ser sociable y trato siempre de ser divertida. Cuando era pequeña siempre estaba sola en la primaria y pues me costaba hacer amistades, ya en la actualidad soy un poco más sociable.

IMG_20240122_092613_306.jpg
Esta soy yo.

Vivo en la ciudad de San Francisco, en una pequeña comunidad llamada Corazón de Jesús, donde hay gente que vale oro, pues está el vecino que te regala café en las mañanas, la vecina del frente que todas las mañanas limpia su frente y te dice ¡buenos días!, alegremente, los niños que todas las tardes se reúnen a jugar fútbol, una gran comunidad la verdad.

Vivo allí con mi Abuela paterna, Carmen Valbuena; ella nos crio a mi hermana morocha, Gilaris Valbuena, y a mí desde los dos meses de nacida. Nunca vivimos con nuestros padres, ya que mi mamá, por tener una situación económica difícil, ella no podía criarnos y nuestro papá era muy joven. Así que un día mi mamá tomó la decisión de entregarnos a nuestra Abuela paterna y estamos con ellas desde entonces. A pesar de que tengo una familia numerosa, siempre hemos sido mi abuela, hermana y yo contra el mundo; pasar tiempo con ellas es increíble. Las ocurrencias de mi abuela son divertidas y las locuras de mi hermana te alegran el día.

Actualmente, mi hermana tiene su familia y yo estoy con mi abuela, pero a pesar de eso siempre buscamos momentos para estar juntas y compartir.

Tengo más hermanos, tres por parte de papá, Natasha Valbuena, Héctor Valbuena y Natalia Valbuena. Dos por parte de mamá Génesis Rojas y Richard Rojas. Con ellos mi relación no están cercana, como con mi hermana morocha, pero sí me relaciono con ellos de vez en cuando.

IMG_20231014_224123_676.jpg
Esta foto es del día de mi cumpleaños con mis hermano de parte de papá.

Tengo un bebé, que es mi gatita Neko, es de color negro y ojos verdes, es super traviesa y siempre tiene hambre (Aunque come más que yo). Es mi bebé pequeña y consentida, se la pasa haciendo travesuras, comiendo y durmiendo.

InShot_20240121_220554384.jpg
Esta es mi bebé, Neko.

Al finalizar mis estudios de bachillerato, hice la prueba para estudiar en la Universidad. Actualmente, soy estudiante de la Facultad de Odontología de la Universidad del Zulia (LUZ), estoy cursando el séptimo semestre. Aunque siendo sincera, al principio quería estudiar Medicina, pero me salió la opción de Odontología, al ver que tenía que estudiar esa carrera que no quería me puse un poco triste, pero tome la decisión de estudiarla para poder hacer el cambio a Medicina, pero al pasar el tiempo e ir estudiando la carrera de Odontología, me fui enamorando y tome la decisión de que darme en ella.

Mis días en la Universidad son una combinación de estrés + diversión, un día tienes tres exámenes que presentar y al otro día estoy con mis amigas hablando en la placita de la Universidad, es algo loco, pero lo amo sinceramente.

Una de mis metas a futuro es cursar un posgrado y especializarme, sé que no me he graduado aún de odontólogo, pero está en mis planes hacer un posgrado. En el transcurrir de la carrera no tenía bien claro en que especializarme aún, y en este semestre encontré la especialidad de odontología que se robó mi corazón " Ortopedia de los maxilares"; es mi materia favorita y la comprendo perfectamente, nunca pensé tener tanta conexión con esta materia y es el posgrado que quiero estudiar.

20240121_154806.jpg
Foto con mis amigos de la Universidad.

Uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos es el dibujo. El dibujo para mí es mi pasión, es mi lugar de tranquilidad y es una manera de drenar todo cuando tengo un mal día. He dibujado varias cosas que van desde mandalas de animales hasta autorretratos.

Actualmente, dibujo muchos animes, soy Otaku desde que soy pequeña y pues debo decir que son parte de mí. Los animes siempre me han enseñado cosas valiosas, sé que para muchos solo son caricaturas para niños, aunque hay animes para todas las edades, ellos tienen mensajes muy motivadores como: luchar por tus sueños e incluso el valor de la amistad.

InShot_20240121_221052136.jpg
Fotos de mis dibujos, el de la izquierda es Yuji Itadori y el de la derecha es un mandala de Panda.

Bueno, esto es un poco de mí y lo que voy a ofrecerle a hive son diversos contenidos que abarcan temas de dibujos, blogs de mi vida, mi vida como estudiante de odontología, anime, entre otros.

Muchas gracias, amigos de Hive por leerme, les mando un gran abrazo.

Las fotos son tomadas de un samsumg J7.

Texto traducido en deelp.

Portada elaborada en Adobe Express.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Hive mi bella, éxitos en la plataforma ya tu sabes todas las herramientas necesarias para crecer.

Thank you!!!

Gracias mi bella!!!

Congratulations @gracev! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you!!!

Wow, congratulations @gracev! You're on fire with your Hive achievements! Keep up the great work.

Bienvenida a esta plataforma mi estimada @gracev tu historia de la universidad me hizo recordar cuando también inicie mi recorrido por la ilustre Universidad del Zulia y quería ingeniería y me termine apasionando los la educación..... Que hermosos tiempos aquellos
Tienes mucho talento para el dibujo, espero que te sientas cómoda los las diversas comunidades
Un fuerte abrazo 😘🤗

¡Muchas gracias! Fue algo inesperado que dar apasionada por la carrera, ya que mi deseo siempre fue ser médico, pero ahora seré odontólogo y mi corazón está alegre. Gracias por la bienvenida ♥️♥️♥️

Bienvenida a la blockchain gran historia y que anécdotas de vida, espero que consigas muchos espacios dónde compartir tu contenido el mejor de los éxitos.

Lovinghive ❤️

¡Muchas Gracias por la bienvenida!.

Hola gracev se bienvenida a hice. Con tus conocimientos aquí encontrarás comunidades afines para crecer. Un abrazo desde Cuba.

Holisss. Saludes para ti desde Venezuela, gracias por tu palabras ♥️♥️♥️

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

Thank you very much! Sure, I will have fun and I hope you will also have fun with the content I will be posting. 😁♥️😊

Wow my friend! Welcome and congratulations. Your presentation is beautiful! Beautiful your kitty, your career and college friends, the drawings, the anime and that you can bring some of what you like to Hive, here you will find places and nice people to spare. It is also a good network to make long distance friendships, those of us who are not very sociable find here a place to expand our own sociability. I leave you a big kiss from Argentina!

Thank you my beautiful!!!, Greetings from Venezuela. Beautiful your words, I am very anxious to publish for Hive content for everyone. ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Hello, @gracev! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! I hope you can get your goals. For your drawing, you can share it through Sketchbook Community. and, maybe you are interested in sharing your family moments on Family & Friends Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Congratulations @gracev! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024