You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Ms. Dee Likes, Edition 69, April 19, 2024 [ENG/ESP]

Hello @deeanndmathews. I'm truly grateful for the double exposure this week for my fiction and art projects. I'm pleased you found both interesting. I have been blessed to have gained so much support of my work and vow to continue producing quality content. I appreciate your time and effort to highlight not only me and my works but other Hivers as well.

Thanks for sharing the wonderful reads and informative articles from Hive. Take care.
!ALIVE
!LADY

Sort:  

@deeanndmathews! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.