My Journey So Far

in Loving HIVE ❤5 months ago
Hello dear friends of Loving Hive❤️ Nice to meet all of you I'm @kaijen and its my first time posting here in this community so I hope you all take care of me and without further ado let us start. As the onboarding program of OCD on us newbies is about to end with only a month left. I just wanna take this time to tell you all about my journey here so far in Hive and how Hive has helped me these past few months.

received_762979775590963.jpeg

IMPROVED WRITING SKILLS
Now one noticeable change I’ve seen for myself is that my writing skills has significantly increased lately. Every sentences, words, and even my grammar has increased and have reached new heights. Writing these blogs here on hive not only helped me on these aspects but will also surely help me with my academic achievements. Nowadays being literate and knowing a few things like having one or two no how’s can make a huge impact on how people see you as a whole in contrast to being not. So I’m really grateful for Hive for and it’s people for creating this platform that I could share my personal thoughts and feelings freely without concern. People here are also extremely kind they sometimes also give you pointers on how to do things the right way. This just makes me think that I’m still so far away from the top of the mountain and I still need to learn even more from these people.
received_377895208150717.jpeg
MENTAL CLARITY
Writing has also helped with my mental health allowing it to gain clarity. When I write, it feels as if tens or even hundreds of words, sentences, and ideas come to my mind when I really focus which really boosted my overall mental health. And honestly speaking I get pretty tired when it comes to writing with my hand although the ideas and stuff are still flooding in onto my brain but the tiredness I feel when writing on hand really bothers me a lot. And that’s where Hive comes in not only is it a digital platform which I can write a whole essay in just around 10 minutes compared to writing with my hand (which usually takes around FOREVER🙄)it’s really such a wonderful platform.
received_1590805118400336.jpeg
received_1326520761336296.jpeg
NEW FRIENDS
Hive has also helped me to find new friends. Well they weren’t really from afar they’re even just from our school but we weren’t that close before so I’m grateful for that. Even though I’m pretty shy to approach them before but through this platform we were able to share some things which I couldn’t have done without it. With just this little connection we now hang out sometimes, talk, and even travel together to find more content which also serves as us having our time together😅.

received_678506664459176.jpeg

REALIZING SOME THINGS
I’m just a teenager so it’s only natural that I’d be going to school and my parents go work for money. Before every money that my mother ever gave to me were just spent for naught. I just bought some useless stuffs like junk foods, clothes, and some other teenager stuff. But since I’ve grown up a little I’ve begin to realize the importance of money and how much of an idiot I was before.

Back then my mother would always give me thirty pesos on school days minus the money I have to pay to travel from our house to our school through a cab (back and forth) I’d have ten pesos left but guess what I did with that ten pesos? Yes I bought those useless things. If I had just save those ten pesos for a year or so and if my math is correct I would’ve had a total of 3,650 pesos in just saving those ten pesos. This platform allowed me to not only provide my own but also my parents needs. I also learned to save now since I plan on buying a new phone for my future blogs to have more quality content pictures and maybe even help my parents with their everyday necessities.
IMG_20240119_170542.jpg

(Just like the sweetness of this Ice Cream I hope that you have a sweet day too😊)

FUTURE PLANS
These past few months Hive has helped me alot from being a not so good at writing student to now somehow?good writer. I'm planning to continue blogging in the future even when OCD is not onboarding us anymore. As I mentioned earlier I'm also planning to buy a new phone for blogging and a little bit of gaming😁. I guess I just got to be consistent and produce good quality blogs to attract more people to read my blog. And yeah.... that's what I have planned so far and of course this is just a short term plan I still haven't decided about the long term one. So I guess time will tell😁.

So that is all for my journey so far in Hive I sure do hope that you’ll still continue to support me in the future. Kindly leave a vote,reblog, and comment. Thank you so much for sticking with me till this part of the blog. I hope that you have a good day, May God Bless You!

Sort:  

Bisan unsa ka sweet sa ice cream bitter lang japon akong adlaw HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA kidding aside, blogging has really helps us a lot! From the benefits we can get, we surely are lucky!

Huki. And yes! We definitely are without a doubt one of the luckiest!

Congratulations @kaijen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hello, you're doing great and you write so well. Just keep it up and be consistent.

Thank you so much for the compliment! I'll surely do my best in the future as well😊.

I believe you are in the best platform to harness your skills in writing (even more). 😍 (Thanks to Hive!) No question about your skill, moreover I think if you awaken that passion and motivation of yours to consistently write, you'll definitely produce one of the amazing blogs here.

Rooting for you @kaijen!😉

Thank you so much! Now that I know that there are people out there who actually believe in me, I'm even more motivated to pursue my passion in writing 😊.