You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My year's review: positive, comprehensive, colorful and fun to learn [ENG-ESP] Mi año: positivo, completo, colorido y de aprendizaje

in Loving HIVE ❤5 months ago

No doubt about it. I agree with you. When we are used to spending most of our time here on Hive, on Discord with our friends and stuff. Oops, it hits a lot when suddenly there comes a change of routine that forces us to distance ourselves a bit. You had a great year at Hive no doubt and I hope your 2024 will be just as great.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! definitely the work in 2023 was incredible in Hive, I hope to progress and improve in this coming year and see us grow as a community, always accompanying us. Even if it's time to improve and in this case, wait for my health to recover, I will never want to be away from my family in Hive. I leave you a hug and my best wishes for 2024.