You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism, Pitchforks, & Witch-Hunts... Hive-Style!

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your perspective so eloquently and in detail. I'm sure your comment will help people gain even more clarity regarding these issues.

Sort:  

Cool.

It won't help people. The only time people mind is when their circle or income from the platform is compromised. The idea that their content is being monetized by someone else is alien until they realize it can happen to them.

I made an account at Steemit and Blurt copy pasting your posts and was surprised to earn each post got me 100$ minimum as they thought it was actually you posting, got to thank stupid stakeholders and curators not doing their antiabuse work policing their turf. It's been going on for months now and still dumbfounded no one calls me out for it.

The user name is @therealryzeonline so you'd look it up if curious.

Whatever makes you happy man, if you have a good clear conscience doing stuff like that, go for it.

Glad you're supportive about it.
If you ever start posting on those platforms, ping me up and will give you a cut of your work. I would appreciate it if you post frequently as I need to keep the cash flowing in. Don't want to disappoint some readers on being told how great the platform is.

🙏