You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism, Pitchforks, & Witch-Hunts... Hive-Style!

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

I agree with all this, and have even written (quite expertly) on long vs. short content, multiple times.

And I expect everyone to concentrate on posts around their own interests. It'd be quite silly otherwise, lol. Imagine people concentrating on posts utterly NOT their own interests.

Being aware of that, your multiple comments on this post, as well as discussing with 'dick' and then revisiting to address me here... seemed a fairly clear sign that the issues discussed here (and which I took the time to link above) align with your interests-- but if they're too long, detailed, or nuanced for you, or you simply prefer more bite-sized content, I totally understand. To each their own. Wishing you a great day. 🙏

Sort:  

I get dragged into some things against my better judgement :)

Totally understandable, I'm sure we've all been there. :)