You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism, Pitchforks, & Witch-Hunts... Hive-Style!

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Thanks so much for this wonderful comment @wesphilbin , hugely appreciated and I'm honored you feel it's #thoughtfuldailypost worthy. I can tell you've got loads of experience and insight to share, and I hugely respect all you contribute to the platform (have since I was introduced to you). I love how willing you are to help, and believe Hive would do well to onboard more people like yourself if at all possible.

we are all humans here... behind these screens, keyboards, and devices. For whatever reason we are all here, it makes things so much easier, if we are all singing the same song... yes?

Absolutely. My sentiments as well, and I'm very grateful you resonated with my neutral/positive take on things (I'll take 'comical' and 'great' happily as well). Thanks for the luv, wine, curation, gifs, respect, and sharing it with others. Wishing you a great day! 🙏