The Moth Mother

in Tabletop / DND5 months ago (edited)

In the land of eternal mists, amidst dry rustling, new life is awakening. Mother Moth's worked hands arrange the eggs glistening in a diffuse glow. Slowly and systematically, as she has done so many times before. She feels that the time of awakening is very near. And when it comes, she and her offspring will finally be able to satisfy their hunger.

moth_mother_01.jpg

moth_mother_02.jpg

moth_mother_03.jpg

moth_mother_04.jpg

moth_mother_05.jpg


Work in progress stages:

mothmother_03.jpg

mothmother_04.jpg
mothmother_closeup_03.jpg



Modeled and rendered in Blender
Thanks for stepping by!


stopka-hive.jpg


Patreon All my 3D files are available for my patrons.
My Mini Factory Separate models can be purchased here.
Thingiverse Here you can download some of my free models.


Sort:  

Ufff amaría luchas contra un jefe así en algún video juego. Me la imagino llena de luces neón o tal vez siendo organizo y mecánico por Dios seria un jefe increíble. Gran trabajo como siempre, me voy a poner al día con tus publicaciones.

Hey, thanks! Glad you like it. It would be amazing to design creatures for a video game. I was busy with other things lately so there not that much to catch up to. I am really happy to still see you around!