Bracelet I Made for a friend Too Close to me

in Jewelry17 days ago

Hello awesome #jewelry lovers, I hope you and your family are doing very well especially in your jewelry business. Today, I made another different shape of bracelet for a friend. This friend of mine also supported me when I was making the bracelet. Below, I will provide the materials and procedures I used in making the bracelet.

Materials that was used to make the bracelet will be pointed out below to help you make one for yourself:

Nylon line.

White colored diamond shape bead.

Black colored diamond shape bead.

Bracelet hook.

Large black colored diamond shape bead.

Procedures that was used to make the bracelet will also be pointed for easier assistance for those interested in making one for their self:

Now, I cut a nylon line from its row. From the row of the nylon line, I inserted 8 pieces of black colored diamond shape bead into the nylon line. I join the nylon lines together that I inserted beads into and I tied them. Now, from the joint of the nylon lines, I inserted 8 pieces of smaller white colored diamond shape bead. Now that I have inserted white colored diamond shape bead, I have to insert the nylon line into one bigger black colored diamond shape bead and the nylon line went out to the next direction.

Now, I inserted another 8 pieces of white colored diamond shape bead into the nylon line from the next direction the nylon I inserted beads into. Now, from the second black colored diamond shape bead from the rounded shape bead, I also inserted the nylon line I inserted 8 pieces of black colored diamond shape bead into the second black diamond shape bead from the rounded shape.

Now, for the third black colored diamond shape be to be formed, I also inserted another 8 pieces of smaller white colored diamond shape bead and I inserted the nylon line into the third black colored diamond shape bead from the rounded shape. for the fourth black colored diamond shape bead from the rounded shape to have its own formed shape using white colored diamond shape I also inserted 8 pieces of white smaller colored diamond shape bead which was inserted into it.

After I finished with the insertions of the 8 pieces of white colored diamond shape bead to the new white colored diamond shape bead that goes around the 8 pieces of black colored diamond shape bead from the rounded shape. Now, the forming of the whole shape for the bracelet, I have to form them in 3 places. Now, I have the formed beads for the bracelet in 3 places, I have to cut another nylon line and I inserted it formed white colored diamond shape bead, I also inserted 2 pieces of black colored diamond shape bead into the nylon line.

I joined the nylon line with the beads the the next formed shape for the bracelet. Now, from one of the formed shapes for the bracelet, i have to insert the big black diamond shape bead into the formed shape for the bracelet. The bead is at the center of the black shape.
I cut another nylon line and I have to make it pass the white colored diamond shape bead rounded shape. From the nylon inserted 2 pieces of black colored diamond shape bead and I have to use the nylon line to join it to the second formed rounded shape for the bracelet. This is also the same way I joined the third formed rounded shape beads to the second shape for them to be the same.

Now, from the top of the bracelet, I inserted a nylon line into three places and I have to insert 1 piece of black colored diamond shape bead in each of the three nylon line. Because the bracelet hook has three holes, I have to insert the three nylon lines with black colored diamond shape bead into the three holes from the bracelet hook. The same procedure will be done to the down of the bracelet.

Sort:  

A good design for a bracelet, you can see a nice flower good work 👍

Yea a good flower. I even to use it as my entry for the last contest. Maybe i will still make one to share

@apunawu hermoso amigo, excelente diseño, Saludos 🤗

Gracias por verlo excelente. Quiero estar de acuerdo en que cada trabajo creativo único debe ser genial.

Wow, this is so beautiful and nice, you give out a good design, your friend will definitely love it