Complete Pair (Necklace, Bracelet, and Earring) with a Friend

in Jewelrylast month

Hello, beautiful and awesome @jewelry lovers. I hope you and your family are doing very well as usual. Today I and a friend teamed up together to make a bracelet, necklace, and earrings. You will just have to follow the procedures to help guide you make one.

*Materials that was used for the making of the bracelet, earring, and necklace will be provided below:

Nylon line.

Yellow colored diamond shape bead.

Necklace hook divider.

Necklace divider.

Earring hook.

Yellow colored sand bead.

Procedures that was used for the making of the bracelet, earring, and necklace will also be provided below in order to provide more clarity for those interested in making one for themselves:

For the bracelet:
To make the bracelet, I cut a nylon line from its main row and the next was for us to fold the nylon line into 7 lines. Immediately we folded the nylon line, I inserted numbers of yellow colored diamond shape bead into it. The insertion of the yellow colored diamond shape bead into the nylon line was made in order to cover up the 7 nylon lines formed. By the time we were done with the insertion of the yellow colored diamond shape bead into the nylon in order to make the bracelet, I inserted a bracelet hook that can allow one to join it when wearing for outing.

Necklace:
Because the necklace was made in line with the bracelet, we also cut a nylon line from its original row. The nylon line were cut in a way it will also has 7 different lines that is meant to go round the necklace. The necklace hook divider has some spaces attached to it. To make the necklace, I have to first insert one of the nylon line into the necklace hook divider and from there a good number of yellow colored diamond shape bead were all inserted into it. To a certain number of yellow colored diamond shape bead into the nylon line, I ha e to insert the necklace divider, insert more yellow colored diamond shape bead, insert another necklace divider, inserted numbers of yellow colored diamond shape bead into thr nylon line. After the insertion of the yellow colored diamond shape bead into the first nylon line, I have to insert the nylon line into the other necklace hook.

Now that i and a friend has finally made the first nylon line for the necklace a successful one, I inserted another nylon line into the necklace hook. After the insertion, I still have to insert numbers of yellow colored diamond shape bead into the nylon line and after a brief insertion, I inserted the nylon line into the necklace divider, inserted yellow colored diamond shape bead, i insert another necklace divider, I also inserted another numbers of yellow colored diamond shape bead into the second nylon line. After the insertion of the yellow colored diamond shape bead and necklace divider, I inserted the nylon line I to the other necklace hook.

I kept inserting the nylon lines and it's numbers of yellow colored diamond shape bead, and necklace divider to the time the 7 different nylon lines of it were complete. Now, to form the star shape attached to the necklace, I have to cut another nylon line. Now, I inserted the white colored diamond shape bead into the nylon line, I inserted yellow colored sand bead and I rowed it round the white colored diamond shape bead. From the yellow colored sand bead rounding the white colored diamond shape bead, i inserted yellow colored diamond shape bead, and yellow colored sand bead into thr nylon line. Now, those new beads were used along with a needle inform of sewing to hold the beads.

Earring:

For the earring I also cut a different nylon line and I have to insert 4 pieces of yellow colored diamond shape bead. I made the beads to be at the center of the nylon line. Now, I I inserted the one side of the nylon line into the last yellow colored diamond shape bead. From the left side of the nylon line, I inserted 2 pieces of yellow colored diamond shape bead and to the right side I inserted 1 piece of yellow colored diamond shape bead. Now, I inserted the the right nylon line into the last yellow colored diamond shape bead from the left. This is how I continued to form the shape for he earring but lastly, I joined the two nylon lines and I inserted yellow colored diamond shape bead into it. Lastly, I inserted earring hook and a pin supporter into the earring.

Sort:  

Espectacular trabajo amigo. Felicidades!

Con tus felicitaciones me ha demostrado que te encanta todo lo relacionado con los complementos.

We love to see that you are daring to do different things, it is good that you are sharing with another person your passion, that you both learn. Great job 👏

The more i share with others the better i become more good.

Está precioso, un hermoso trabajo 👍

Gracias por comentar lo bonitas que quedan las joyerías.

Bonito trabajo y el color hermoso. Me encantó. Saludos