Let's Make a Hello Kitty themed ring 😺

in Jewelry14 days ago

Good morning and happy weekend jewelry friends.. this is the first time I post in this community.. greetings creative friends ❤

Sometimes when I see a lot of friends' posts about creative things about making jewelry, it really makes my creative soul stir hahaha😂😂


So, a few days ago I made a really cute creative thing..

Who doesn't know Hello Kitty, a very adorable cat character... Today I will share with creative friends a tutorial for making Hello Kitty rings... 😺



Material :

2 pink beads

2 black beads

1 yellow bead

8 white beads

17 white beads

Nylon 0.3mm



The first thing we do is measure the size of the finger, give a little remaining nylon thread so that later we can connect it.

Once you feel that the size of the thread is appropriate to the size of your finger... let's start inserting the beads...

Insert 3 white beads, 1 black bead then insert 1 white bead


Take the part of the thread with 3 white beads, then insert the thread into the black bead.

Pull the thread until it forms as shown


then insert the beads according to the order in the picture... 1 yellow bead, 1 white bead, 1 bead black, 1 pink bead, 1 bead white and 1 pink bead.


Pull the thread back and insert it into the black bead... to form hello kitty ears


After Hello Kitty's head is formed... let's add a white bead on each side according to the finger size that we have calculated.


Once both sides are filled, tie a dead knot so the beads don't come loose.



Finally, Hello Kitty's head has been formed according to the original... I am very happy when the results I get are very in line with expectations... I hope my friends also like the results of my creativity. Warm greetings, creative friends ❤❤❤😺





Hello this is Nisa, an amateur writer

Thank you for reading my blog. Please support me to keep posting on HIVE and reblog if you want my blog to be useful. Good luck!😍

Sort:  

Wow, this so beautiful, I hope, as I love this Hello kitty themed ring , your friends will really love it too, so cute, big hug dear

anw, thank you soo much for you.. ❤❤❤

I outer a sound smile 😁 to your kitty ring because it's very nice even on you

It is so colorful and beautiful. Love its design. Great job! Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @cacasa26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024