(Esp-Ing) Hermoso set de pulseras en cristales y balines 😍😍../ (Ing-Esp) Beautiful set of bracelets in crystals and ballerinas 😍😍.

in Jewelry2 months ago

Hola , hola comunidad de #hive y a esta hermosa comunidad #Jewelry les envío un cordial y caluroso saludos a todos los integrantes de esta comunidad , deseo estén todos bien próximo a disfrutar del fin de semana, yo por acá les traigo un hermoso trabajo como lo es la elaboración de un set de tres pulseras en cristales , balines e hilo chino , la verdad la combinación del color negro con dorado es muy bonita , es elegante, llamativa a mi me encantó... Les confieso algo me provoca quedarme con todos los accesorios que realizo .... Pero no puedo 🤣🤣🤣🤭🤭, claro yo siempre me hago algo para mi, en estos últimos dos años he notado un crecimiento significativo en cuanto a la actividad de la elaboración de accesorios como pulseras, aretes , gargantillas , cintillos o diademas , anillos entre otros, eso lo veo muy bien..
yo espero les guste el proyecto a realizar , así que sin más los invito a que se queden y vean el paso a paso como lo hice y de paso les digo que son muy fáciles de hacer.

Hello, hello #hive community and this beautiful community #Jewelry I send a warm and cordial greetings to all members of this community, I wish you all well next to enjoy the weekend, I bring you here a beautiful work as it is the development of a set of three bracelets in crystals, ballerinas and Chinese thread, the truth the combination of black with gold is very nice, is elegant, striking to me I loved it .... I confess something makes me want to keep all the accessories I make .... But I can not 🤣🤣🤣🤭🤭, of course I always make something for myself, in the last two years I have noticed a significant growth in terms of activity in the development of accessories such as bracelets, earrings, necklaces, headbands or headbands, rings and others, I see that very well ...
I hope you like the project to be done, so without further ado I invite you to stay and see the step by step as I did it and I tell you that they are very easy to do.

Polish_20240309_120405353.jpg

Materiales a utilizar

☑️ 52 Cristales negros No 8.
☑️ 01 balín No 8 en goldfieeld.
☑️ 14 balines No 6 en goldfieeld.
☑️ 26 Balines No 5 en goldfieeld.
☑️ 35 Cm de pile de serpiente No 1 en color negro.
☑️ 01 metro de hilo chino negro.
☑️ Yesquero o encendedor.
☑️ Tijeras ✂️.
☑️ 01 dije de corazón en goldfieeld.

Materials to be used

☑️ 52 No 8 black crystals.
☑️ 01 No 8 pellet in goldfieeld.
☑️ 14 No 6 pellets in goldfieeld.
☑️ 26 No 5 pellets in goldfieeld.
☑️ 35 Cm of pile of snake No 1 in black color.
☑️ 01 meter of black Chinese thread.
☑️ Tinder or lighter.
☑️ Scissors ✂️.
☑️ 01 heart charm in goldfieeld.

Polish_20240309_120101333.jpg

Paso a paso

Comienzo realizando la pulsera con el hilo piel de serpiente, quemo una de las puntas dejando un hilo delgado que puedan entran los balines y los cristales , introduzco un balín de 5mm luego dejo de 7 a 8 cm realizo un nudo y comienzo a introducir un balín dos cristales y tres balines y sigo esa secuencia al llegar al centro de la pulsera introduzco tres cristales un balín 6 seguido del balín No 8 y otro de seis ya que eso va a ser el adorno principal de la pulsera y continuo introduciendo cristales y balines hasta obtener el largo deseado al final introduzco un balín y realizo un nudo básico (1 al 6)

Step by step

I start making the bracelet with the snakeskin thread, I burn one of the tips leaving a thin thread that can enter the pellets and crystals , I introduce a 5mm bead then I leave 7 to 8 cm I tie a knot and begin to introduce a bead two crystals and three beads and follow that sequence when I reach the center of the bracelet I introduce three crystals a 6 bead followed by the No 8 bead and another six bead since that will be the main ornament of the bracelet and continue introducing crystals and beads until I get the desired length at the end I introduce a bead and make a basic knot (1 to 6).

IMG_20240309_115440.jpg

Luego realizo la segunda pulsera en hilo chino de la misma manera pero en esta introduzco 1 balín luego tres cristales , luego un balín No 6 y 4 cristales y repito, al llegar al centro coloco un balin seguido del dije de corazón y otro balín y sigo la secuencia , termino haciendo un nudo básico, la tercera pulsera la realizo solo de cristales y balines , un balín 3 cristales en total 7 tramos de cristales, realizo el cierre de las tres pulseras con nudo corredizo , cortando y quemando el excedente en cada una de ellas y al final de todas coloco un balín y doy por terminado el proyecto (7 al 11).

Then I make the second bracelet in Chinese thread in the same way but in this one I introduce 1 bead then three crystals, then a No 6 bead and 4 crystals and repeat, when I get to the center I place a bead followed by the heart charm and another bead and continue the sequence, I finish making a basic knot, the third bracelet I make it only of crystals and pellets, a pellet 3 crystals in total 7 sections of crystals, I make the closure of the three bracelets with a slip knot, cutting and burning the excess in each one of them and at the end of all I place a pellet and I finish the project (7 to 11).

IMG_20240309_115818.jpg

Espero les haya gustado el procedimiento y el resultado final, el cual es muy bonito, deseo disfruten de un excelente fin de semana y será hasta una próxima oportunidad.

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría,fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente Redmi, use la aplicación polish para la edición de fotos y usé el traductor Deepl translate.

I hope you liked the procedure and the final result, which is very nice, I hope you enjoy a great weekend and I will see you next time.

All the photos are of my authorship, they were taken with my Redmi smartphone, I used the polish application for photo editing and I used the translator Deepl translate.

Polish_20240310_153709628.jpg

IMG_20240310_152815.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lupasbra21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Gracias por el apoyo

¡Eso es genial @lupasbra21! ¡Estamos encantados con tu progreso en Hive! ¡No te detengas ahora para lograr este nuevo objetivo!