Making beautiful bracelet and earrings for myself using crystal beads

in Jewelry15 days ago

Hi everyone
Good day to each and everyone of you here in jewelry community
Happy weekend to you all, hope you're all having a nice time
Today am here again to share with you the steps I use in making this beautiful bracelet and earrings for myself.

My cousin's traditional marriage is coming up soon and the color of her native attire is green and white, and have been thinking of the jewelry that I will wear to match with the attire, a thought runs through my mind, why can't you make something for yourself than killing yourself with thinking, I rush to the market, to get this beautiful bead, and I decided to make something beautiful for myself using crystal bead( white and green), and is going to fit perfectly well with my attire.

Here are the materials needed for this beautiful bracelet and earrings :
Beads( crystal white and green bead),
Fishing line,
Needle,
Hook and jump ring,
Earrings finding and jump rings,
Razor

Here are the steps i used in making it :


Firstly, I cut one(1) long fishing line, with my one (1) long fishing line, I inserted my Needle.


I insert four(4) white crystal bead and one(1) green crystal bead, making it five(5) altogether.


I went through one of my white crystal bead.


I tightened it properly .


Again,I insert three (3) crystal white bead.

I skip the green crystal bead and went through one(1) white crystal bead.


And tightened it properly.


I insert four(4) green crystal bead and one (1) white crystal bead.


I went through one of my green crystal bead and tightened it properly.

I insert three(3) green crystal bead.

I skip my white crystal bead,and went through one (1) green crystal bead.

I tightened it properly.

Also, I insert four(4) white crystal bead and one (1) green crystal bead.

I went through one (1) white crystal bead.

I tightened it properly.

I insert Three (3) white crystal bead.

Skip my green crystal bead, and went through one (1) white crystal bead.

And tightened it properly.

I continue the process till I got to the length of my hand.

I inserted my hook

After inserted my hook, I reinforce round for it to tighten well.

At the other end, I insert my jump ring and also reinforce round to tighten properly.

Here is my bracelet.

For my earrings:


With my long fishing line,I inserted my Needle.


I insert four (4) white crystal bead and one(1) green crystal bead.


I went through one(1) of my white crystal bead.


I tightened it properly.


I insert three (3) white crystal bead.


I skipped one green crystal bead and went through one (1) white crystal bead.


I tightened it properly.


Again,I insert four (4) white crystal bead and one (1) green crystal bead.


I went through one (1) white crystal bead.


And tightened it properly.


I insert three(3) white crystal bead.


I skip my green crystal bead and went through one (1) white crystal bead.


I tightened it properly.


I inserted my jump ring.


And then insert my earrings finding.

For my second earrings:
I tried a different design by started with green crystal bead, though is the same process with the first earrings.


With my long fishing line,I inserted my Needle.


I insert four (4) green crystal bead and one(1) white crystal bead.


I went through one(1) of my green crystal bead.


I tightened it properly.


I insert three (3) green crystal bead.
I skipped one white crystal bead and went through one (1) green crystal bead.


I tightened it properly.


Again,I insert four (4) green crystal bead and one (1) white crystal bead.


I went through one (1) green crystal bead.


And tightened it properly.


I insert three(3) green crystal bead.


I skip my white crystal bead and went through one (1) green crystal bead.


I tightened it properly.


I inserted my jump ring.
And then insert my earrings finding.


Here are my earrings.


My earrings and bracelet.

Hope I tried,
Thanks all for always stopping by my blog, God blessed you all.
See you all in my next post.
One love

Sort:  

Congratulations @patience2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you

That's great @patience2! We're impressed with your progress on Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

U are going to look outstanding for the marriage

Thanks dear

You are welcome

Wow, this beautiful, what a nice skill, green and white os one of my favorite color, and there are lot of people that also love this color, omg you tried so much for this, I love it, well done dear

Thanks dear

This is beautiful, I love this.