Making a pearls bracelet to my neighbor.

in Jewelry16 days ago

Hello Friends

This is another brand new day which is Friday the weekend and I'm grateful to be here again with you all, hope you are perfectly fine and you have seen the brightness of today, i want to strictly share with you all on this new tutorial that i maade for my neighbor to change her old bracelet for occasion.

Here comes again oooooooh, since I'm still on learning, i love beeding work because the simplest beeds you do now you gain more than three hundred or five hundred depending on the design, my neighbor just came back from the village and gave me this white beeds to make a pearls bracelet for her, i asked if she needed only white or if i should combine with another color, she said she needed only the white color that she want to use it with white shoes and with her Old white necklace beeds, that was really okay by me, i didn't waist much time because she wanted to go with it to her friends house so that they will go out together for traditional marriage and the color of the traditional marriage is blue and which the Blue color is one of my favorites colors, the only thing that would have stopped me not to do that work was fishing line, i didn't have any but she was really sounds funny when she told me that this world full with packaging, i was like 😂😂😂😂😂😂
although i was so confused before she said that in any handmade there must be a packaging, i asked her, what kind of packaging are you talking about? She said that if a door close another will open, like now that i dont have fishing line there's another thing for me to use and she had saw someone using it before i said hmmmm that i will like to see it, this woman went out and brought a size three thread for me to use, i didn't have any problem about that since she's the one that said i should use it for her just to manage ane use only foe the day.

I firstly brought out the beeds, Scissors, two beeds hand needle and the thread.

After that i pass out two thread inside the necklace huck on one side and tight it.

And i also brought out my two beeds hand needles then i pass the two thread on the different sides.

After tighting the necklace huck, i then pass the two thread inside on beed

On the one side of the thread i pass two beeds and also two beeds to the other side too.

Here is the outcome of it.

After that, i then note one side of the needle where i will be passing the beeds. I pass two beeds on one side of the thread.

I then pass the second thread still on the two beeds i pass at the other thread from the top

After that, i then luck it and here is the outcome of it

I continue on the same process one after the other.

Still on the process.

I take the measurements of her hand and it reach the length i am looking for, i then pass two beeds each to the two thread to end the process

And here is how it look like.

And i then pass the two thread in one beed just has i started

I finally tight the necklace huck and then cut it out.

Finally here is the outcome of the pearls bracelet

From the start i was thinking on how it will look like but i come to realized that there is a way out for every problem and it is true that there's also a way for were there was no way, this is so beautiful and i was fully compensate.

Thank you so much for reading and commenting, see you all soon.

Sort:  

Wow this is so beautiful. You are doing amazing job. Keep it up. Your neighbor will really appreciate to receive this. Weldone

Kudos dear this is a nice one

Doubling the white ball beads is actually what we believe that changed this bracelet to high demanding one.

Muy linda pulsera.