Beautiful bracelet with hearts. (Eng-Esp)

in Jewelrylast year

Beautiful bracelet with hearts.

Hermosa pulsera de corazones.


It is always a pleasure to greet you and share the crafts I do for all my readers and for those who are not yet so well, Today I decided to make a bracelet of hearts to match the previous heart earrings I published, I hope you stay with me in the step by step and can enjoy a little with this beautiful bracelet of hearts with a beautiful decoration of costume jewelry stones in a light brown tone. This bracelet was super beautiful, I recommend you to get to the final piece.

Es un placer siempre saludarlos y compartirles las manualidades que hago para todos mis lectores y para los que aún no son tan bien, Hoy decidí hacer una pulsera de corazones para hacerle juego a los anteriores pendientes de corazón que publique, espero que se queden conmigo en el paso a paso y puedan disfrutar un poco con esta hermosa pulsera de corazones con una decoración preciosa de piedras de bisutería en un tono marrón claro. Está pulsera quedó súper preciosa, le recomiendo llegar hasta la pieza final.

Pulcer of hearts.jpg


I love beauty accessories because thanks to them we can look more radiant and striking, because it is no secret that I love too many things I am not happy in only one, because it is something that characterizes me and best of all is that I enjoy every moment of what I do in any moment that arises.

Los accesorios de belleza me encantan ya que gracias a ellos podemos vernos más radiantes y llamativas, pues para nadie es secreto que me encantan demasiadas cosas no soy feliz en una sola, pues es algo que me caracteriza y lo mejor de todo es que disfruto cada momento de lo que hago en cualquier instante que se presente.


The materials I used to make this bracelet were the following:

  • Cutting pliers
  • Round clamp
  • Decorative stones
  • Heart stones
  • Gold tone bijouterie wire.

Los materiales que utilice para la realización de esta pulsera fueron los siguientes:

  • Pinza para cortar
  • Pinza redonda
  • Piedras decorativas
  • Piedras de corazón
  • Alambre de bisutería en tono dorado.

Imagen1.jpg


Here I start the step by step and the first thing to do is to grab and measure the size of the wrist with the bijouterie wire, then cut with the pliers to cut the piece that we will use.
Aquí comienzo el paso a paso y lo primero que se debe hacer es agarrar y medir el tamaño de la muñeca con el alambre de bisutería, luego recortamos con la pinza para cortar el pedazo que vamos a usar.

Imagen2.jpg


After trimming the wire and taking out several small pieces, I take a brown stone and introduce it into the wire and with the help of the round pliers I make a circle on one of the ends, as you can see in the pictures it should look like this.
Después de recortar el alambre y sacar varios trozos pequeños se agarra una piedra marrón y la introduzco en el alambre y con la ayuda de la pinza redonda hago en una de las puntas un círculo, así como podrán observar en las imágenes debe quedar.

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg


I continue and after making the ring to the wire at one of its ends, I verify that it is of the desired length and if it is a little larger than desired I go over with the pliers to cut the piece that is left over and I leave it at the desired point and proceed to close the other end of the wire and in this way we will avoid that the stone cannot come out.
Continúo y luego de hacerle el aro al alambre en una de sus puntas, verifico que este del largo deseado y si está un poco más grande de lo deseado recorro con la pinza para cortar el pedazo que sobrante y lo dejo en su punto deseado y procedo a cerrar en la otra punta del alambre y de esta forma vamos a evitar que la piedra no pueda salirse.

Imagen5.jpg


"After having the first link made with the wire, we are going to form a chain link in the way you saw before and now I am going to put it here a little more detailed and an image of how the links will be holding on to each other forming a small chain.
Luego de tener el primer eslabón realizado con el alambre, vamos a ir formando una cadeneta de eslabón de la forma que vieron anteriormente y ahora acá se la voy a colocar un poco más detallada y una imagen de cómo va quedando los eslabones agarrado uno del otro formando una pequeña cadeneta.

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen7.jpg

Imagen8.jpg


Here the same process is repeated repeating the same step to make a larger chain stitch according to the hand of the person who wants it.
Acá se hace el mismo proceso repitiendo el mismo paso para ir haciendo una cadeneta más grande acordé a la mano de quien la quiera.

Imagen10.jpg

Imagen9.jpg

Imagen11.jpg

Imagen12.jpg


In this step I show a heart that will be the pendant that will hang on the bracelet and I also show the two costume jewelry rings and the clasp to close the bracelet.
En este paso muestro un corazón que será el dije que colgará en la pulsera y también muestro los dos aros de bisutería y la tranca para cerrar la pulsera.

Imagen13.jpg


At the end of the chain of links we will place the circles and the lock and with the help of the clamp we proceed to close it, here you can see the bracelet already ready.
Al final de la cadena de eslabones colocaremos los círculos y la tranca y con la ayuda de la pinza se procede a cerrar, acá pueden apreciar la pulsera ya lista.

Imagen14.jpg

Imagen15.jpg

As I told you the heart I grab it at the bottom with a link and make it hang so that it can move when the bracelet is worn.
Cómo les dije el corazón lo agarro en la parte de abajo con un eslabón y hago que quede colgando para que pueda moverse a la hora de ser usada la pulsera.

Imagen16.jpg



With the bijouterie wire and the round pliers I make the circles and with the cutting pliers I cut them out. Exactly 4 wire circles will be made.
Con el alambre de bisutería y con la pinza redonda hago los círculos y con la pinza para cortar los recorto. Exactamente se van hacer 4 círculos de alambre.

Imagen17.jpg


Before placing the hearts I do a sort of verification of how I want them and arrange them the way I want them.
Antes de colocar los corazones hago una especie de verificación de como los quiero y los ordeno de la forma que deseo.

Imagen18.jpg



Once the hearts are ready I introduce the rings through the hole of the links and place the heart in the place where it goes and with the clamp we close it, until we finish with the last one in order to avoid these can.
Ya listos los corazones introduzco los aro por el agujero de los eslabones y colocó el corazón en el lugar donde va y con la pinza cerramos, hasta terminar con el último así se evita estos puedan.

Imagen19.jpg

Imagen20.jpg

Imagen21.jpg

Imagen22.jpg


As always I leave you the final result of the bracelet, hoping that this craft post will be useful for everyone.
Como siempre les dejo el resultado final de la pulsera, esperando que sea de utilidad para todos este post de manualidades.

Imagen23.jpg

Imagen24.jpg


Without more to say and hoping that this post is to the liking of each person I say goodbye with a strong and warm hug in the distance. Love and appreciation @shirahoshi.
Sin más que decir y esperando que este post sea del agrado de cada persona me despido con un fuerte y caluroso abrazo en la distancia. Los quiere y aprecia @shirahoshi.


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shirahoshi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola. Me encantan estas pulseras, cada uno de los corazones que cuelgan le aportan movimiento y ese detalle me gusta mucho.

Ahora que veo tu diseño recordé que tengo uno en mente y no lo he listado en mi agenda 😃 ya lo apunto ✍️

Muchas gracias por compartir tu creación, está muy bonita la pulsera.

@creacioneslelys saludos y abrazos en la distancia amiga, gracias por pasarte por acá, que bueno que está pulsera fuera de tu agrado. Los corazones quedan hermosos y además cuelgan y se ven fantástico.