[ENG-ESP] Christmas holder, for cutlery. / Soporte navideño, para cubiertos.

in DIYHub5 months ago


Happy 2024 to all friends, I hope that even this Christmas you are having a good time. I was away a little, the reason is my baby, she felt a little sick with her stomach, she is only 3 months old and she was so strong that she did not sleep at night, and very little during the day. When I thought about dedicating a moment of my time to you, I felt discouraged and the truth is, I dedicated myself completely to her, but today, first of all I thank God, my mother, my husband, who were there with me supporting me, My princess is already much better thanks to her treatments.
To start this day, make a Christmas cutlery holder. In order to make it to decorate our table, it is not difficult, just having the mold makes everything easy. Here I start.


Feliz 2024 para todos amigos, de hive espero que aun en estas navidades la estén pasando bien. Me ausenté un poco, el motivo es mi bebe, se encontraba un poco mal de su estómago, tiene apenas 3 meses de nacida y estaba tan fuerte que no dormía en las noches, y en el día muy poco. Cuando pensaba en dedicarle un momento de mi tiempo a ustedes, decaía y la verdad, me dedique por completo a ella, pero hoy en día, primeramente le doy gracias a dios, a mi madre, a mi esposo, que estuvieron allí conmigo apoyándome, ya mi princesa está bastante mejor gracias a sus tratamientos.
Para comenzar este día, elabore un soporte navideño, para cubiertos. Con la finalidad de atizarlo para decorar nuestra mesa, no es difícil, con solo tener el molde todo se nos hace fácil. Aquí comienzo.

FotoJet (2).jpg


1. Use a mold to make the Santa Claus suit, I proceeded to mark the mold on top of the red frosty EVA foam, and of course I placed it on the opposite side so I could mark it and cut well, a total of 2 pieces.


1. Utilice un molde para hacer el traje de santa claus, procedí a marcar el molde encima de la goma eva escarchada roja, y claro lo coloqué del lado contrario para poder marcarlo y cortar bien, un total de 2 piezas.

FotoJet (3).jpg


2. In this part I made the faralao of the jacket, sleeves and pants.


2. En esta parte hice el faralao de la chaqueta, de las mangas y pantalón.

FotoJet (8).jpg


3. Use a piece of frosted, black, gold foam. I used black to make the belt and gold for the buckle.


3. Utilice un retazo de goma eva escarchado, negro, dorado. Use el negro para hacer el cinturón y dorado para la hebilla.

FotoJet (7).jpg


4. Face the 2 pieces, glue them along the entire edge, on the sides, thus leaving a space between them.


4. Enfrente las 2 piezas, las pegue por todo el orillo, de los laterales, dejando así un espacio entre ambas.

FotoJet (6).jpg


5. Once the Santa Claus suit was glued, I proceeded to glue the faralao on the jacket and place the pants on the sleeves, to conclude his belt plus the buckle. This is my final result, ready to decorate our table, in my case I placed a napkin underneath and that's how I would use it, because the hole I left between them is where I introduced the utensils, how beautiful it looks, a new creativity to use it in our table. Happy day friends.


5. Ya pegado el traje de santa claus, procedí a pegarle el faralao, de la chaqueta y a colocarle en las mangas, pantalón, para concluir su cinturón más la hebilla. Este es mi resultado final, ya listo para decorar nuestra mesa, en mi caso coloque una servilleta debajo y así lo utilizaría, que por el orificio que deje entre ambas, es donde introduje los utensilios, qué bello queda, una nueva creatividad para utilizarlo en nuestra mesa. Feliz día, amigos.

FotoJet (9).jpg

The photos were taken from a Xiaomi Mi A2.

Collage making program: Fotojet Link
Translated from google translator Link
Photo editing program: PhotoFiltre 7

Las fotos fueron tomadas desde un Xiaomi Mi A2.
Programa para hacer el collage: Fotojet Enlace
Traducido del traductor de Google Enlace
Programa para editar fotos: PhotoFiltre 7

I say goodbye until another opportunity.
Thanks for your support.

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.
Gracias por su apoyo.

Copyright @imargasa. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Un hermoso trabajo ✨

So glad to hear about your kid.
My regards to your family.

!DIY
!discovery 30

 5 months ago  

The cutlery holder is a really cool one. Great to see you still in the festive mood. Happy holidays.

 5 months ago  
@stevenson7 just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @imargasa! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Un porta cubiertos muy original, has hecho un hermoso trabajo.

!DIY

 5 months ago  
@samuell12 just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @imargasa! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS