Corte y costura de un lindo blusón con detalles de lazos para niñas, aprovechando una camisa sin mangas//Cutting and sewing a cute blouse with bow details for girls, taking advantage of a sleeveless shirt.

in DIYHub17 days ago


Picsart_24-05-01_12-11-45-475.jpg

Linda tarde comunidad creativa!!! Feliz Día del Trabajador a todos ustedes, que dia a dia se esfuerzan por dar lo mejor en sus contenidos, espero esten muy bien..Hoy tengo el agrado de invitarlos a ver un bonito e ingenioso tutorial de costura, dónde te enseñare a transformar una camisa sin mangas de mujer, en un lindo blusón tipo vestido para niñas.
Nice afternoon creative community!!! Happy Worker's Day to all of you, who strive every day to give the best in your content, I hope you are doing well. Today I am pleased to invite you to watch a beautiful and ingenious sewing tutorial, where I will teach you how to transform a Women's sleeveless shirt, in a cute dress-type blouse for girls.
Siempre he sido de las que piensa que a todo se le puede dar un segundo uso, inclusive a los trocitos que quedan de cualquier material después de haber creado un proyecto, por muy pequeño, grande, largo, corto y antiguo que parezca; aquella ropa que nos deja de servir o que no nos gustan no son la excepcion, como por ejemplo el diseño de una camisa, que nunca me gustó por su estilo y cuello alto, también por me quedaba grande, pero su color siempre si me parecio bonito; y como llevo varios dias trabajando con lo que a reciclar se refiere, decidí convertirla en un lindo blusón o blusa holgada para mi ni niña, combinado su color con una tela intercalada de flores y pequeños lazos.
I have always been one of those who thinks that everything can be given a second use, even the bits that remain of any material after having created a project, no matter how small, big, long, short and old as it seems; Those clothes that no longer serve us or that we don't like are not the exception, such as the design of a shirt, which I never liked because of its style and high collar, also because it was too big for me, but its color always seemed to me. pretty; And since I've been working on recycling for several days, I decided to turn it into a nice blouse or loose blouse for my little girl, combining its color with a fabric interspersed with flowers and small bows.


IMG_20240331_172344~2.jpg

Materiales que necesitas:

Materials you need:

  • Una blusa sin mangas.
  • Tela estampada de flores.
  • 1 botón
  • Hilo y aguja.
  • Alfileres.
  • Máquina de coser.
  • A sleeveless blouse.
  • Flower printed fabric.
  • 1 button
  • Thread and needle.
  • Pins.
  • Sewing machine.

(PROCEDIMIENTO)

(PROCEDURE)

Paso 01

Primero voy a retirar o descoser toda la tira que hace el cuello de la camisa , debo estirar muy bien y doblo a la mitad, coloco una camisa sin mangas como molde y corto el contorno y tamaño. Luego a la parte delantera divido con un corte la mitad desde el nivel del hombro hacia abajo. Corto una tira de tela semi gruesa y que haga combinación en color con la camisa.

Step 01

First I am going to remove or unstitch the entire strip that makes the collar of the shirt, I must stretch it very well and fold it in half, place a sleeveless shirt as a mold and cut the outline and size . Then I divide the front part with a cut in half from shoulder level down. I cut a strip of semi-thick fabric that matches the color of the shirt.

IMG_20240331_180913~2.jpg

IMG_20240331_182224~2.jpg


IMG_20240331_182522~2.jpg


Paso 02

Luego paso una costura para unir estas piezas e intercalar la tela estampada. Volteó y unimos las puntas de la parte de los hombros y voy cerrando sujetando con alfiles hasta la parte de la cintura. Hago costura recta y corto el excedente.

Step 02

Then I sew to join these pieces and insert the printed fabric. He turned and we joined the tips of the shoulder part and I closed, holding with bishops until the waist part. I sew a straight seam and cut off the excess.

IMG_20240331_182932~2.jpg

IMG_20240331_184324~3.jpg


IMG_20240331_185549~2.jpg

IMG_20240331_190640~2.jpg


Paso 03

A la parte trasera, le hago una ranura y bies con la misma tela, para dar aventura a la zona del cuello. Luego tomo la tira que retiré del cuello, y la utilizo como dos tirantes que sujeten la blusa en la cintura.

Step 03

On the back, I make a slot and bias with the same fabric, to give adventure to the neck area. Then I take the strip that I removed from the neck, and use it as two straps to hold the blouse at the waist.

IMG_20240331_191943~2.jpg

IMG_20240331_193949~2.jpg


Paso 04

Ahora haré costura recta y zig zag para unir los costados y asegurar y termino las costura con los dobladillos de los brazos y cuello.

Step 04

Now I will do straight and zig zag sewing to join the sides and secure and finish the seams with the hems of the arms and neck.

IMG_20240331_194646~2.jpg

IMG_20240331_201201~2.jpg


Paso 05

Como decoración voy a armar tres lacitos, obtenidos de cuadritos de tela fruncidos en el centro. Pegamos con costura en la empacadura de las telas. Coloco un botón en la parte trasera para ajustar el cuello.

Step 05

As ​​decoration I am going to put together three little bows, obtained from squares of fabric gathered in the center. We glue with sewing in the packing of the fabrics. I put a button in the back to adjust the collar.

IMG_20240331_203817~2.jpg

IMG_20240331_210415~2.jpg


IMG_20240331_205720~3.jpg


Resultado!

Result!

De está manera es como ha quedado mi trabajo de hoy, espero les guste y les sea de beneficio en algún momento. En particular me gusto mucho su vuelo y combinacion, el color es muy sutil.
This is how my work today turned out, I hope you like it and it will be of benefit to you at some point. In particular, I really liked its flight and combination, the color is very subtle.


IMG_20240406_100804~2.jpg


IMG_20240406_100809~2.jpg


IMG_20240406_100834~2.jpg


IMG_20240406_100925~2.jpg


IMG_20240406_100902~3.jpg


IMG_20240406_100856~2.jpg


Quiero despedirme enviándoles un gran abrazo, agradeciendo su tiempo por leer y comentar que les pareció esta idea.. Todavía tengo muchas cositas a las que quiero darle un segundo uso así que espero nos vemos pronto.
I want to say goodbye by sending you a big hug, thanking you for your time reading and commenting on what you thought of this idea. I still have many things that I want to give a second use to so I hope to see you soon.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoria. Tomadas de mi dispositivo Smooth 6.5, imagen de portada editada en PicsArt | Texto original traducido en el traductor de Google.

All images in this publication are my author. Taken from my Smooth 6.5 device, cover image edited in PicsArt | Original text translated in Google translator.

Sort:  

Mírala, que hermoso le quedó su traje... gracias por la idea amiga. Mucha suerte

Gracias nena.. Un placer compartirla, me alegra que le guste! Bendiciónes...

Showed creativity in making children's clothes with extraordinary skills. Every day smoothed the steps. I hope that the creator always gives you all the skills.

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

you are most welcome

 16 days ago  

The joy on her face says it all. Lovely dress and color combination.

A very special greeting, grateful for all the support... I'm glad you like it...!