🎀How to Make a pearl hair clip 🎀

in DIYHub2 months ago

Hello guys,

Welcome back to my ribbon handmade new blog. For me, handmade is fun and relaxing. So I make some kind of handmade every day. The handmade items I make are papercraft, crochet, ribbon hair clip. It's been a long time since I shared my papercraft handmade. These days, even though I make handmade things, I don't create posts about handmade things. Today I am sharing a handmade recipe that I made.

Today I made a hair clip using a ribbon with small pearls. I am sharing this hair clip method because it is easy and the result is beautiful. I gave the name of this hair clip as pearl hair clip. First I will tell you about the raw materials I used. Let's get started.

Materials-

  • ribbon
  • scissors
  • barrette hair clip
  • ruler
  • glue
  • Lighter

Step-1

I chose a ribbon with pearls on the sides. I had a choice of yellow and purple, so I chose purple. In step-1, I used ribbon, scissors and ruler. First I cut the ribbon into 5 pieces. The dimensions I cut are shown in the picture.

Step-2

Lightly touch the sides and middle of the cut ribbons with fire. Doing so is to make the ribbons neater.

Step-3

In step-3, I folded the two ends of the ribbon in the middle. Then, using a needle and thread, sew it. I made all the ribbons in the same way. The longest ribbon is sewn without folding.

Step-4

In step-4, I sewed two 12 inches ribbons together.
I sewed a 14-inch ribbon to the back of the ribbon and a 10-inch ribbon to the front. The remaining 16 inches is sewn together at the bottom of the ribbon.

Step-5

In step-5, I attached the ribbon with a hair clip. I wrapped it with a small ribbon in the middle.

Step-6

In the final step, I glued a flower to the center of the ribbon. At first, I had a hard time deciding whether to stick a picture of a flower or a picture of a heart. However, because the ribbon is purple, I chose a small purple flower.

Now I have a very cute pearl hair clip. The picture I took today is listed above. I'm trying to make better posts the next day. Thank you.

@winelay 🍇

Sort:  

This is really lovely dear and i will be making this for myself. I love to use it for a haircover to church.
This is beautiful 😍❤️

This looks more complicated than I thought. You must have lots of patience on your work

Wow, this is soo cute!😊

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1ceksuf/how_to_make_a_pearl_hair_clip/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yolimarag ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Very cute dear, it is to easy, thanks for share with us.

 2 months ago  

The ribbon is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing your creative process in our community.

Página 2.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Lindo lazo el modelo y el color es delicado genial para las princesas de la casa

muy bonito, gran trabajo!


very nice, great job!

Que bonito lazo se ve muy delicado