Delicious surprise drink (yogurt, banana, chia and cereal).

in Amazing Drinks • 7 months ago (edited)

Brown White Clean Grid Interior Design Business Facebook Post (1920 × 1400 _20231128_105444_0000.png




Hello my beautiful people of the hive 🤗.
I hope you are well wherever you are, I am well thank God with my struggle like everyone else working to continue building my home.
It is a pleasure to be here sharing with all of you from this great community, a surprise drink rich in potassium, very creamy and very delicious combination of chia, yogurt and cereals that bring good benefits to our body, for me it has the perfect combination for a good breakfast and recharge energy to continue in our daily routine. For the yogurt part I tell you that I consume it a lot in my house so I chose to prepare it myself and I keep it in my fridge I really like natural yogurt, now I will be giving you the ingredients and preparation of this delicious surprise drink.


Hola mi gente linda de la colmena 🤗.
Espero que estén bien donde quiera que se encuentren, yo estoy bien gracias a Dios con mi lucha como todos trabajando para seguir construyendo mi hogar.
Es un placer estar aquí compartiendo con todos ustedes de esta gran comunidad, una bebida sorpresa rica en potasio, muy cremosa y muy deliciosa combinación de chía, yogurt y cereales que aportan buenos beneficios a nuestro organismo, para mi tiene la combinación perfecta para un buen desayuno y recargar energía para continuar en nuestra rutina diaria. Por la parte del yogurt les cuento que lo consumo mucho en mi casa así que opté por prepararlo yo misma y lo guardo en mi nevera me gusta mucho el yogurt natural, ahora les estaré dando los ingredientes y preparación de esta deliciosa bebida sorpresa.



IMG_20231128_110221.jpg


Ingredients:
1 banana
1 plain yogurt 200gr
1 tablespoon of chia
1 granola cereal to taste.

Ingredientes:
1 banana
1 yogur natural 200gr
1 cucharada de chia
1 cereal de granola al gusto.



Preparation:

We peel the banana, and cut it into small pieces and place it in our blender, I used a food processor we also add the yogurt and the tablespoon of chia and process, then we take a glass we apply a little of our mixture, a spoonful of cereal and add again our smoothie and finally the cereal.

Preparación:
Pelamos la banana, y lo cortamos en trozos pequeños y lo colocamos en nuestra licuadora, yo utilicé una procesadora agregamos tambien el yogurt y la cucharada de chía y procesamos, luego tomamos un vaso aplicamos un poco de nuestra mezcla, una cucharada de cereal y volvemos a agregar nuestro licuado y por último el cereal.


IMG_20231128_110505.jpg


IMG_20231128_110525.jpg


IMG_20231128_110550.jpg



To make my presentation more appetizing I added star anise and some cinnamon sticks.

Para hacer más apetitosa mi presentación le agregué anís estrellado y unos palitos de canela.

IMG_20231128_112727.jpg

This was part of my breakfast, I like it because it makes a satiating action and I enjoy it a lot.
I hope you liked it, I say goodbye until another opportunity my beautiful people.

Esto fue parte de mi desayuno, me gusta porque hace una acción saciante y lo disfruto mucho.
Espero les haya gustado, me despido hasta otra oportunidad mi gente linda.


20231128_114150_0000.png


Original Content (Borbolet)
Translation: deelp.com
Own images taken with tablet (Borbolet)
Editing: Canva

Contenido Original (Borbolet)
Traducción: deelp.com
Imágenes propias tomadas con tablet (Borbolet)
Edición: Canva

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Thank you @hivebuzz team for this motivational report. Greetings to all...

Good morning @borbolet, welcome to Amazing Drinks.

This drink is great, very spicy and nutritious.

We invite you to read our community rules. There you will see that we ask our users to appear in a minimum of three photos, making their amazing drinks.

Cheers!

Tan lindos todos, gracias por la bienvenida, en otro momento me arreglo para la foto ese fue mi desayuno despertando gracias a DIOS jajajaja.. 🤗 será para la próxima, bendiciones para todos equipo de @amazingdrinks 💪

!discovery 40


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Gracias por el apoyo equipo de @discovery-it

Esa bebida< tiene una pinta increíble!

Si tiene yogur me encanta!

Es muy deliciosa, te lá recomiendo mucho, gracias por comentar saludos🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Gracias por apreciar mi post @dsc-r2cornell 🤗

Sin duda alguna algo que desayunaría sin pensarlo, se ve demasiado delicioso amiga y sencillo de hacer, me dieron ganas de hacerlo en casa 🤭✨

Recomendado al 100% mi amiiii linda es muy buena y deliciosa.🤗

I will try this recipe @borbolet

Hey I'm glad to hear you are going to try it, thanks for appreciating this recipe I hope to know if you liked it. Greetings and blessings 🤗

looks very delicious. so I want to drink it. Next time I will try making your recipe. it seems very easy to make. Thank you for sharing the recipe.

If it is very easy I highly recommend it, thank you for appreciating it. Greetings 🤗