Make avocado ice

in Amazing Drinks21 days ago

Hi all HIVE friends in this community, if you always follow my posts, I always say that I am a sore throat sufferer, I can't talk too loudly for more than 10 minutes then I will experience a continuous cough, and have to rest for for a while so that the inflammation can subside and I can speak normally again. Then my inflammation will also recur if I consume ice.



But now I will actually make ice which I will blend and mix with avocado. Maybe in your country you are used to the taste of salty avocados or avocados which have a spicy taste from pepper, but not in my country where avocados are dominantly consumed to make smoothies with a sweet taste in fact many of our people mix avocados with other sweeter fruit. so that the resulting taste matches the taste of the maker. And currently I'm making avocado ice in a blender which turns out when I tried it it didn't cause inflammation, maybe because the ice was mixed with fruit? Or can someone explain why my inflammation doesn't recur when I blend the ice I consume like this with avocado.



But ignore that for now and because of my excitement I will share the recipe for this drink with you and how to make it is also very easy.

The ingredients needed to make this ice are:


1. 1 avocado

2. 1 bottle of 100 ml yogurt

3. 1 sachet of chocolate flavored sweetened condensed milk

4. 1 spoon of creamer powder

5. Enough ice cubes



How to make :


1. I have cut the pokat fruit in half, then I took out the flesh and put it in a blender

2. The next step is to add the creamer powder

3. Mix one bottle of yogurt

4. After that, mix 1 sachet of sweetened condensed milk

5. And the last thing is to put the ice cubes into the blender

6. After the ice cubes are added, blend them straight away without adding water

7. Once smooth, put it in a glass

8. And you can enjoy it.



If you have never consumed sweet avocado, it might taste a little uncomfortable on your tongue, but believe me, this ice is very delicious because it doesn't contain a lot of sugar and isn't too sweet. I myself have a sore throat and don't consume sugar anymore. I really enjoy drinking it. This blender ice avocado, and if you are a coffee lover, you can mix this blender avocado with coffee and the taste will be much more delicious.
Please try my recipe and greetings from Maytom, Indonesia

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Thank you for support @amazingdrinks

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thank you for support @foodiesunite

Congratulations @maytom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you @hivebuzz

That's great @maytom! We're impressed with your progress on Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Hello, it is true that avocado is consumed in Venezuela with arepas, cheese and butter, as well as other foods. Never with sugar.
This is a recipe that you have to make it to see what happens with the taste.

May your vocal cords get better, check yourself with a phoniatrician specialized in vocal cords.

Hugs

thank you for the advice friend and currently I am also in the treatment stage. I hope you and your family are always healthy and given abundant sustenance @mercmarg

Sabroso.

Thank you for visiting my blog @josdelmi

This looks like an interesting drink. I'm surprised the colour of it is not greener though. Was it because of some chocolate that was added?

Yes, you're right, the color is too green because the chocolate milk and ice cubes are ground together @millycf1976

Wow!!! This is an amazing recipe My friend.

Avocado! Very interesting.... Thank you for sharing with us my friend.