Make delicious and healthy juices

in Amazing Drinks10 months ago

Hi all HIVE friends, I have smoothies that have a lot of benefits for our bodies, not only the many benefits of the smoothies that I make, they are quite cheap and the ingredients are also multi-functional? Why do I say multi-functional because the ingredients that I will use are ingredients that I usually use for cooking as well. What material is it? The ingredients for the smothies that I used this time were carrots, tomatoes and pineapples where I always use carrots to mix in making vegetable and meat soups and other mixed vegetable ingredients and now I will not cook these carrots and I will consume them raw as an ingredient for my smoothies today. Likewise with tomatoes whose existence is never absent in any of my daily dishes and now this tomato will be present in my smoothies today to accompany today's carrots and eits wait a minute friends don't skip because there is still one more ingredient that will accompany them both, namely the hair of thorns and has many eyes who is he?
He is a pineapple that has many benefits for lowering the bad cholesterol, of course.



And with the combination of tomatoes, carrots and pineapples it will produce a very good taste on the tongue, great because it is fresh, so if you don't like carrots and tomatoes used as smoothies then the presence of pineapple here will add to the fresh taste and disguise the smell of carrots which sometimes many people don't like the taste and smell of making smoothies.
And since you already know what smoothie I want to make today, do I have to prepare the ingredients again for you? The answer is in this material yes.ha..ha..





Necessary materials :

1. 1 carrot
The carrots I use are still very fresh and I use 1 carrot which is quite large in size

2. 1 Tomato
The size of the tomatoes I use is medium size and I only use the skin without seeds, so I throw away the seeds, friends.

3. 1 large piece of Pineapple
Here I cut 1 whole pineapple into 6 parts and 1 part is what I use in this smothies, and of course I clean and wash the pineapple that I use and then I rub it with a little salt so it doesn't itch in the mouth and throat later.

4. 100ML of water





How to make :


1. The most common first step, of course, is to prepare the ingredients by washing them clean using boiled water, here I do not use raw water or water that is not suitable for consumption in order to avoid the spread of germs in the ingredients I make

2. After the ingredients are washed thoroughly then all the ingredients are cut into small pieces and put in a blender then add water and blend until smooth

3. Without filtering the ingredients that have been blended, all put into a glass and then ready to be consumed.





Orange smoothies (I say orange smoothies because they look like oranges) are very fresh and can be enjoyed and these smoothies are really good for eye health and lower bad cholesterol in the body. To make these smothies, you don't need additional sugar and sweeteners, because the sweetness in these smoothies is naturally obtained from pineapples. These are delicious smothies with the right mix of ingredients and of course the colors are bright as bright as my heart today. good luck yac. Keep following my posts and greetings from me, May Tom from Binjai Indonesia

Sort:  

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Vote for our witness @sagarkothari88

Congratulations @maytom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4

Thank you @hivebuzz

You're welcome @maytom.

If you like our badges and us keeping track of your achievements, we need your help!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on our proposal page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248. It won't cost you anything!
Thank you. 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you for curating me @dsc-r2cornell

Hello, I love carrots and it is very interesting to combine it with tomato and pineapple which is a rich fruit. Thank you for sharing this recipe

Thank you for comment @carisma77

Hello! Thank you for sharing this recipe. I'm planning to start drinking healthy juices. My blender is unfortunately broken so I guess I will try using my juicing machine (juicer).

very good.. and you can recycle the dregs again @lifewithchel