A little bit sour, a little bit sweet, super delicious: passion fruit-mango [Eng/Esp]

in Amazing Drinks3 months ago (edited)

I greet you, wishing you wellness and fulfillment.

If you ask me which is my favorite fruit juice I would have a hard time deciding because I really find most of them super delicious, however, passion fruit is special to me with its unique and incomparable acidic flavor, so refreshing, its intense and tempting aroma and its striking color, plus all the vitamins that its intake brings to our body. Passion fruit is irresistible to me.

Now, sweet tooth that I am, when I prepare passion fruit juice I usually use an unhealthy amount of sugar and I am glad that this time I used less than the amount I usually consume when consuming passion fruit. Making it was not only very easy but also delicious, too delicious I dare say.

Just imagine mixing these delights together:

Les saludo, deseándoles bienestar y plenitud

Si me preguntas cual es mi jugo de frutas favorito me costaría mucho decidir porque realmente la mayoría me resulta super delicioso, sin embargo, la maracuyá es especial para mí con su sabor ácido único e incomparable, tan refrescante, su aroma intenso y tentador y su llamativo color, además de todas las vitaminas que su ingesta aporta a nuestro cuerpo. La maracuyá es irresistible para mí.

Ahora bien, dulcera como soy, cuando preparo jugo de maracuyá generalmente uso una cantidad poco saludable de azúcar y me alegra que esta vez usé menor cantidad que la que consumo habitualmente al consumir maracuyá. Hacerlo no solo resultó muy fácil sino también delicioso, demasiado delicioso me atrevo a decir.

Tan solo imagínate mezclar estas delicias:

Mango is a very sweet tasting fruit, so this time it helped me not only to give my juice its delicious flavor, as well as its vitamins, but also to reduce a little the amount of sugar that I would have used in a passion fruit juice.

This combination of fruits turns out really delicious and irresistible and of course I want to tell you how I prepared it. 😊

El mango es una fruta de sabor bastante dulce, así que esta vez me ayudó no solo a darle su delicioso sabor a mi jugo, así como sus vitaminas, sino también a reducir un poco la cantidad de azúcar que hubiese utilizado en un jugo solo de maracuyá.

Esta combinación de frutas queda realmente deliciosa e irresistible y por supuesto quiero contarte como la he preparado. 😊



Ingredients for a large glass:

  • The pulp of a passion fruit.
  • 2 small, ripe mangoes.
  • 1 glass of water.
  • 2 teaspoons of sugar.

Ingredientes para un vaso grande:

  • La pulpa de una maracuyá.
  • 2 Mangos pequeños, maduros.
  • 1 Vaso de agua.
  • 2 Cucharaditas de azúcar.

Preparation / Preparación:

Wash our fruits very well. Blend the passion fruit with the water for about 30 seconds and strain.

Lavar muy bien nuestras frutas. Licuar la maracuyá con el agua por unos 30 segundos y colar.

I cut the cheeks of the mangoes to extract the pulp with the help of a spoon, however, you can first remove the skin and then extract the pulp.

Corté los cachetitos de los mangos para extraer su pulpa con la ayuda de una cuchara, sin embargo, puedes primero quitar la piel y luego extraer la pulpa.

I blended the mango pulp with the passion fruit juice that I had already strained and added the sugar, it was quite thick and delicious. I strained and added a little more water.

Licué la pulpa del mango junto al jugo de maracuyá que ya tenía colado y agregué el azúcar, quedó bastante espeso y delicioso. Colé y agregué un chorrito más de agua.

In just a few steps, this delicious juice was ready, a little bit sour, a little bit sweet, but super delicious and with all the energy of the powerful fruits that compose it.

En pocos pasos, ya estaba listo esta delicia de jugo, un poquito ácido, un poquito dulce, pero super delicioso y con toda la energía de las frutas poderosas que lo componen.



Thank you for accompanying me 😉



Photographs of my property, edited in Canva and Photoroom./Fotografías de mi propiedad, editadas en Canva y Photoroom

Sort:  

Me llamó la atención esta combinación y es muy acertado usar el mango para disminuir la cantidad de azúcar. Ya apunté esta receta para probarlo. Es una idea genial @verdesmeralda

Queda realmente delicioso este jugo amiga, me alegra aún tener maracuyás y mangos pues mañana la vuelvo a hacer. Exquisito!

Amo la parchita y amo el mango...osea esto es el jugo perfecto. 😍

Realmente perfecto, Zully, demasiado rico.😋

El nivel máximo son estás dos frutas, que ricooooo amiga😋😋😋, me imagino su sabor me gusta esta combinación, voy a hacerla👏👍

Uffff, esta combinación queda exquisita, la verdad que te la recomiendo. Un sabor fascinante!

Este jugo debe tener un sabor potente y delicioso. Realmente la maracuyá o parchita es una fruta con mucho sabor y aroma, y al combinarla con el mango pues todo se potencia.

Cheers @verdesmeralda

@sagarkothari88 vote

Este jugo queda estupendo, de verdad que me encanta esta combinación, el sabor delicioso. Dos frutas riquísimas y poderosas.

Gracias por el apoyo! Saludos.

Hola @verdesmeralda, dos frutas deliciosas, me encantó que las combinaras en un jugo que de paso se ve tan rico como me imagino que quedo. Saludos.

@sagarkothari88 vote

Gracias Damarys, un gusto tenerte por aquí. Este jugo realmente quedó delicioso.

Saludos!


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Loading...

cocina creativa (1).gif

If you like our curation work we invite you to delegate to the culinary support @creativecuisine where we value with love and the best seasoning

Welcome!

Thank you very much for your support. Blessings to you!

Casi muerdo la pantalla nada más de ver la foto principal jajaja, esta combinación es demasiado buena, mi paladar la conoce muy bien 😁, desde el color hasta el sabor es un delirio total, ahora tengo antojo vale jajaja

Uuuuy no te comas la pantalla jajajaja... Mejor prepárate un jugo como este ya que te antojaste y lo conoces bien, sabes que es como dices: un delirio. Rico Rico 😋

Yo iba caminando tranquilo y zas vuelvo a ver tu jugo , ahora otra vez antojado 🤣

🤣 Es un recordatorio de que simplemente no debes dejarlo pasar 😁

Queeee 😱 un mensaje subliminal jajaja

Nooo, este mensaje es muy consiente jeje


You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you very much for your support. Blessings to you!

Nice, looks so refreshing.
I Just finished having some mangoes before seeing your post. I would have surely tried this, next time perhaps.
Greetings

I hope you get a chance to try a juice like this, it really is delicious. Refreshing and sweet at the same time with an intense color.

Thanks for visiting. Greetings!

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thank you very much for your support. Blessings to you!

Cada una de estas frutas con su sabor alucinante y bien intenso, esta vez se combina el dulzor y el agrio formando un color luminoso intencionado luz sanadora en cada sorbo...
❤️

Me encantó eso de luz sanadora en cada sorbo. Además de muy deliciosa 😋

!ALIVE
!LOL

@verdesmeralda! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ phillarecette. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@verdesmeralda, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phillarecette

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you very much for your support.