Quit

in BDCommunity3 years ago

It's really bad to start something and end it. It's true. But yes it is I know that one time everything will end but some things end up in such a way that it becomes very difficult to accept. In fact since I was human, I was upset but slowly tolerated it and I saw that the amount of my suffering would be more for me in the future if I stayed here so I was forced to make a decision. But yes, I'm just sharing today's post for the sole reason that I want to let you know what happened to me. This is why the post is written.


I was under a lot of stress because I didn't actually say these words. Saying the words today, I want to be free and stay away from here.20 days ago Suddenly in the evening a message came to me from the @hivewatcher that you are blacklisted.When the message came, I was looking at the patient. In fact, I have been serving people from the time of Corona till now and I myself was infected with Corona at a time when I shared with you in my previous time on my blog.I read the message first and after reading it I became very anxious and I couldn't believe my eyes what it was I was looking at.I will reply after receiving the message. Both my ID and my wife's ID @hiramoni have been blacklisted.The reason they blacklisted me and my wife is so trivial and ridiculous that it hurts me emotionally and mentally.
I know, if I leave millions of people here, no one will be sad, no one will be in trouble, no one will remember me because this is a business site, no one here to take the news, this is the real truth at the end of the day.In fact, the only reason I came to @hive Blockchain is because everyone came here. That's why I moved to @hive Blockchain, but when I came here, I didn't think I came from any other place. I liked the place.As the days went by, I learned to understand everything better and get to know more people, and at some point, I developed a good relationship with everyone.Honestly, the times were going well and going well. But all of a sudden I didn't understand where it came from.I had more relationships with my outside friends here than with my own native friends here and to be honest my foreign friends supported me more than my native friends did. They helped me a lot with emotional and other issues that I will never forget.But yes, it is true that some of my compatriots have helped me a lot, I will not mention their names.
I was first involved in the @bdcommunity then gradually I joined many foreign communities( @ocd @gems @powerhousecreatives @featheredfriends @amazingnature @Threespeak and others )since then I have received good support but at the end of the day my own people have been unfaithful to me.I had a good relationship with the @bdcommunity but at one point I disagreed with them because I was a very independent person and at the end of the day I preferred my own opinion.I've worked with them for a long time and they've only used me in their work at the end of the day. I think they've used a lot of older users like me in the same way.Maybe you think I'm stubborn but at the end of the day I'm not at all truthful. I just like to express my opinion freely.
Truth be told, everything was going well in the community but after a guy named @azircon came, he messed everything up and our community admin @zaku and developer @riazuliqbal sold the community to him.These three behaved in such a way that the whole @hive blockchain seemed to them, they survived because they existed, they might not survive if they did not exist, they behaved like a kingdom. And those of us who are general users were put in a mental torture.Honestly, our ordinary users always followed their word to get the vote of @bdvoter, in case of a slight contradiction, they would not support @bdvoter in such a ban.
However since I could not walk like them I tried to move away from there slowly and I started the journey on my own but they hanged me in a way I could not even imagine.Not only did they bring cryptocurrency to Bangladesh but they had opened @bdexchange in their community but in that exchange they also gave place to some scammers. In fact I thought because they are all dealing with everyone and I thought since If there is one in the exchanger then maybe he is the right person so I have deal with him.And besides, I am a ordinary user . My question here is why it is the responsibility of the admin to give everyone a place in the exchanger, why and for what reason the scammer has been given a place in such an important place as the exchanger i don't know this question answer? this questions always hit my head .
When I was blacklisted I tried to talk to members of my community, they told me directly that we are not willing to talk about you.To be honest I was emotionally broken after listening to them and I tried to talk to a lot of people who have cooperated with me and finally to say what a long journey it actually feels a little bad to leave. But yes, what happened to me here has made me very aggressive and I have been framed in a well-planned way.I lost to @azircon money, he bought everything with money. Anyway @azircon is mentioning you, be well, you, with your kingdom. I went .....!!
Screenshot_20201130-152244_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152253_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152314_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152327_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152331_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152340_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152347_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152353_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152544_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152548_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20201130-152550_Discord.jpg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

If azircon is on you, you’ve done something wrong. You are not a victim. That much is clear.

I think you meant to respond to author.

Haha yeah. I'm on Percocet and have been doing a lot of wrong things lately.

Thanks for mentioning thrones that did help , i miss the most important community of help The terminal, maybe we are just others like the text said, i wish you well

Sorry to hear that you are blacklisted. I think there is always a solution for every problem. If hivewatchers give any instruction, just follow that. Hope that they will unban you after a time period.

Don't be frustrated. We all do mistakes, knowingly or unknowingly, intentionally or unintentionally. Those who doesn't stay firm on their arrogance/statements are the wise one.

Hope that the issue will be solved soon. Quitting is not the solution bro.

I'd have to agree that sending money to known scammers would put you in question in my book. On the other hand, I know you are a real person from days of PYPT and you actually coming on voice and sharing posts with us. Sorry to see you go man. Hope you find something to fill the spot.