Brownies-Phone Photography

in Feel Good24 days ago

Remember to enter the Phonography Contest in the Feel Good Community this week! Enter into the community, use Phone Photography in your title and add the tag 'phonography'. Remember to write 151 words and put your link on the contest post!

I enjoy baking, and often make brownies from a grocery store box mix. The preparation is quick and easy. Add oil, eggs, water or milk, stir and bake. It's a fast dessert and great to put together quickly when you get a message from a friend asking if it's OK for them to stop by for a cup of tea.

It was a bit more of a challenge to make these Greek Yogurt Gluten Free brownies, not because the preparation was difficult, but because the ingredients were not the usual ones I have in my cupboards. I wasn't even aware there was such a thing as brown coconut sugar!

Remembering to take photos during the process was the biggest challenge! Here are the phone photos I remembered to take to make this post to help promote @untilwelearn 's Contest, which is already in week 5!

Since these were being made to share with friends who are eating gluten free, I searched and found a recipe that sounded good.

They tasted as good as the look!

Here is the link to read the rules and enter the Phonography Contest

Sort:  

This looks delicious, I'm just going to put together a post but I'll read about this contest to participate.

It's hard to compete with your baked goods! Good luck in the contest.

🥰 this looks very good, so it must really taste very well

They are tasty!

oh my god, it looks so delicious, dear, can you reserve one piece for me ❤️❤️😜😜

I would make a whole fresh pan full just for you!

Hehe, thanks dear, I better ask my wife to join, I can’t finish whole pan 😜

She is very welcome!

These brownies look delicious. I feel hungry to see them 😋😄

Wish I could send one to you!

This me hungry in early morning

They are good with a cup of tea!

Que ricoooo se ve ese dulce, se me hace la boca agua 🤤🤤🤤

¡Gracias! ¡Saben muy bien!

I don't know how they ended up tasting, but they look inviting.

They were pretty tasty.

You still have taken several pictures and they are very nice. As you say, it is easy to prepare, but having the ingredients and the camera nearby is complicated when what you have in mind is to do something special for someone special, but I see that you were able to do it all, I congratulate you, and from this has been born this nice post. Happy day Melinda, it is always nice to visit you 🥰

It would not have been a good foodie post. I forgot to take photos of several steps while I was making them, but in the end the final photo is all that matters!

That is interesting to learn abiu tthe brown coconut sugar. My guess is that it was made from a boiled coconut sap. We have that kind pf sugar as well, but usually comes in a big block.

the brownies looks super yummy. : )
spare some for me please.
!LOLZ !HUG

Dear @melinda010100, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ekavieka.
(2/3)

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@melinda010100, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Boiled sap. I had not given a thought to how it was made!

I would love to share brownies with you!

Yes it's difficult to do photography during cooking. But you did it in a great way. The brownies are looking so delicious🤤

Thanks! It is impossible to make ugly brownies! 😂

Those look really good. I might need your recipe.🥹

This recipe link is in my post, but there are many brownie recipes on line!

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

This looks really beautiful and delicious.😋 I wish I could eat at least one.😄
After having these brownies, I am sure your friends will come to visit you more frequently because brownie brings people closer.🤗
Thank you for making this brown baked sweet post and following all contest rules, now you're also a participant.😄😋

Hahaha! This is intended as a contest promotion, not an entry! 😁

I know, was joking 😉
And thank you for all your efforts to promote this contest 🤗

I hope it made more people aware of your contest!

It is getting popular among all the hivers and people enjoy writing through Ecency. It's a great feeling! 😊

Brownies looks delicious.

Thanks! They are delicious for sure!

Start cooking the second portion. I've already flown out to you. 🚀🤣🤣🤣

It would make me so happy to share in real life! ♥️

The brownies look really delicious. Greetings☺️

Thanks. They are delicious!

Oh my G....
Pancreas calling the brain, "Don't you dare even thinking of it! Doctor's orders!"

Hahaha! You always make me laugh, my friend!

This is really yum 😋 😍

Just your kind of treat!

Wow the brownies you made looked so fresh and delicious tbh I did not expect you would be that good at baking.

Ha! I'm full of surprises! 😁

Those brownies look incredible! The beautiful presentation and rich chocolatey goodness are making my mouth water. Thanks for sharing.

A great treat for any chocolate lover!

Oh they look soooo delicious 😋
Love brownies 🥰
It is hard to photograph while doing something that needs a certain pace. You did great.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @melinda010100 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh, thanks! They are a bit more gooey than my usual choice, but they are a good treat!

Sometimes gooey is nice 😋 maybe I will bake something today… will have a look.
Have a wonderful end of the week 👋🏻
!LUV

melinda010100, littlebee4 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I wish I also know how to make brownies
This looks good and must be very tasty

They are pretty easy. Find a good recipe and give them a try!

Hm. And now.. how can I get one of those? 😅😘❤️

We need a baked goods Teleporter! 😘

This would be great! Or a teleporter at all... "Hey Melinda are you at home? Stopping by in one Minute to visit you" ... Scotty beam me over there 😘

Yes! We would make good use of it!

Oh brownies looking yummy and fresh 😋

A chocolate lovers delight!

Hello @melinda010100
You definitely know what you're doing in the kitchen, the brownies look delicious.

Thanks! I do enjoy being in the kitchen!

If that is appreciated, you make very delicious things, now I want to try something sweet

I like chocolates a lot. Even if it is made at home, it will be delicious. Loved your post and the plate full of chocolates. @melinda010100

Homemade is the best!

They look very delicious, please eat them and we will try to participate in this competition.

Eating them is not a problem! I hope to see an entry from you!

Yeah sure

Those look really yummy! That frosting on top just makes them look so inviting. Great job!
!BBH

@melinda010100! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (14/50)

Thanks! Perfect for any chocoholic!

Looks yummy. We have brownies alot. They are easy to put together from scratch. But we just use the easy ingredients - sugar, flour, cocoa, butter. We have some friends that we bake gluten free for when they are over. New recipes are fun sometimes but hard when none of the ingridents are in your house 😉

This recipe definitely took a special shopping list for me. A brownie with a scoop of ice cream on top doesn't need frosting!

Omg!! My mouth is watering!!


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.