Introducing Terracore HUB - A Frontend for the Terracore Game

in terracorelast year

A few weeks ago I stumbled upon @terracore, a new Hive "idle" game being built by @crypt0gnome. I really liked the concept and look of the game, so and decided to give it a try.

Turned out the game was still in the very early days but was being developed at an incredible pace. The game concept is simple and straightforward, making it easier for new users to join and pick it up. At the same time there are tons of possibilities to make it more complex and suitable for more experienced players.

After a few days I noticed there were some tasks that I kept repeating every now and then. To reduce the time spent to perform those tasks I decide to create a simple tool for myself.
Well, a few hours later I realised the project I was working on could evolve into something much more powerful and useful for other players.

With a bit more work the tool evolved into a full featured frontend for the game: Terracore HUB (https://terracorehub.com) 😄

Terracore HUB - Landing Page

A short list of some features available on the frontend:

1. An all-in-one personal Board

Everything related to your account at your fingertip with option to easily attack other players.

TerracoreHUB - Board

2. Planet list

Details about current planet and requirements to unlock the new one.

Terracore HUB - Planets

3. Game Stats

All stats about the game and tokens.

Terracore HUB - Stats

4. Leaderboard

Easily check your spot on the leaderboard.

Terracore HUB - Leaderboard


BTW even if you test Terracore HUB my suggestion is to still check out the official game website at https://www.terracoregame.com !!


That's all for now, see you next time 👋

Sort:  

Big thanks and praise!

I only play via Terracore Hub now.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @eikejanssen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more