Mi entrada al concurso TopFiveFamily Observa Piensa Escribe - Las Motocicletas

in Top Familylast month (edited)

Hello TopFamily friends, it is a pleasure to participate in this Observe, think and write

Hola amigos de TopFamily es un placer participar en este concurso de Observa piensa y escribe

IMG-20230909-WA0010.jpg

Since I was a child, I have always been fascinated by motorcycles. I remember the excitement I felt watching the motorcyclists roar down the road, their freedom and speed defying the wind. Every time I saw a motorcycle, my heart beat faster and my eyes lit up with the promise of adventure and freedom.

When I finally got the chance to get on a motorcycle for the first time, it was like I had found my true passion in life. The sensation of accelerating and feeling the power of the engine under my hands was indescribable. I felt alive, in tune with the machine and the road ahead of me.

Over time, my love for motorcycles grew even more. Every time I got on my motorcycle, it was like I was freed from all my worries and fears. Adrenaline was flowing through my veins and I felt invincible, capable of conquering any obstacle that stood in my way.

But it wasn't all positive emotions. I also experienced fear and anxiety every time I ventured out on the road. Danger was always present, and he knew that a small mistake could have devastating consequences. Despite this, the thrill of speed and freedom surpassed any fear I might feel.

Motorcycles became my escape, my refuge when I needed to clear my mind and recharge. Every time I went for a walk, I felt at peace with myself and the world around me. The feeling of freedom and autonomy that my motorcycle gave me was incomparable.

But there were also moments of loneliness and melancholy. Sometimes, as I drove along lonely roads at dusk, I was overcome by a feeling of nostalgia and longing for times gone by. He remembered friends who were no longer here, happy moments that were already behind him. The motorcycle then became my silent confidant, listening to my most intimate thoughts and emotions.

As the years went by, my relationship with motorcycles evolved. They were no longer just a means of transportation or a way to release adrenaline, but a fundamental part of my identity. My motorcycle had become an extension of myself, reflecting my personality, my tastes and my dreams.

Nowadays, every time I get on my motorcycle, I feel a mix of emotions: joy, excitement, fear, nostalgia. But most of all, I feel gratitude for having the opportunity to experience the freedom and passion that only motorcycles can bring. Every kilometer traveled is a new adventure, a new story to tell.

Desde que era un niño, siempre me han fascinado las motocicletas. Recuerdo la emoción que sentía al ver a los motociclistas pasar rugiendo por la carretera, con su libertad y velocidad desafiando el viento. Cada vez que veía una moto, mi corazón latía más rápido y mis ojos se iluminaban con la promesa de aventura y libertad.

Cuando finalmente tuve la oportunidad de subirme a una moto por primera vez, fue como si hubiera encontrado mi verdadera pasión en la vida. La sensación de acelerar y sentir la potencia del motor bajo mis manos era indescriptible. Me sentía vivo, en sintonía con la máquina y el camino que se extendía ante mí.

Con el tiempo, mi amor por las motocicletas creció aún más. Cada vez que me subía a mi moto, era como si me liberara de todas mis preocupaciones y miedos. La adrenalina fluía por mis venas y me sentía invencible, capaz de conquistar cualquier obstáculo que se interpusiera en mi camino.

Pero no todo eran emociones positivas. También experimentaba miedo y ansiedad cada vez que me aventuraba en la carretera. El peligro siempre estaba presente, y sabía que un pequeño error podría tener consecuencias devastadoras. A pesar de ello, la emoción de la velocidad y la libertad superaba cualquier temor que pudiera sentir.

Las motocicletas se convirtieron en mi escape, en mi refugio cuando necesitaba despejar mi mente y recargar energías. Cada vez que salía a dar un paseo, me sentía en paz conmigo mismo y con el mundo que me rodeaba. La sensación de libertad y autonomía que me brindaba mi moto era incomparable.

Pero también había momentos de soledad y melancolía. A veces, mientras conducía por carreteras solitarias al atardecer, me invadía una sensación de nostalgia y añoranza por tiempos pasados. Recordaba a amigos que ya no estaban, momentos felices que ya habían quedado atrás. La moto se convertía entonces en mi confidente silencioso, escuchando mis pensamientos y emociones más íntimas.

A medida que pasaban los años, mi relación con las motocicletas evolucionaba. Ya no solo eran un medio de transporte o una forma de liberar adrenalina, sino una parte fundamental de mi identidad. Mi moto se había convertido en una extensión de mí mismo, reflejando mi personalidad, mis gustos y mis sueños.

Hoy en día, cada vez que me subo a mi moto, siento una mezcla de emociones: alegría, emoción, miedo, nostalgia. Pero sobre todo, siento gratitud por tener la oportunidad de experimentar la libertad y la pasión que solo las motocicletas pueden brindar. Cada kilómetro recorrido es una nueva aventura, una nueva historia que contar.

IMG-20230909-WA0010.jpg

GOOD KITTEN VIBES


IMG_20230219_183040_533.jpg


IMG-20230909-WA0010.jpg


Consider following our curation trail on hivevote by doing click on the image below, We thank all the support.

image.png

To all of you artists out here at HIVE! If you ever are lost, please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Culebro.png

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @takeru255 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Well written. @tipu curate 8