You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimal acceptable lifestyle and Recap of Last weeks activity. Thanks everyone!

in Earn, Spend, Give4 months ago

Sorry busy weekend !! So late reply ! Thanks for the mention of a witness ! I think it is worth to vote in witnesses that are working but still far from the top 20! You can also vote in mengao witness he is around my position and his is an active witness too :) . If we vote in people outside of the top 20 or even 50 we give chance to other people to participate in the decentralized world of hive!

For a minimal day maybe it is my retirement plans leaving in a costal shore with no snow of course in a shack, fishing my own food during the morning and resting a with the loved ones after that :)

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with supporting the entire ecosystem and giving enthusiastic (but not top 20) witnesses a chance. However, I find it hard to know who is doing what so which witness to vote for can be tough :)

I'll write more on your shack living by the beach statement for next comment....have to walk the dog :)