DO, AVOID, USE (DAU), Tips for Newbies.

Greetings..

If you're new on HIVE, I will recommend you some major tips in terms of growing your Account fastly. You must read it carefully and do Upvote and Reblog this to others. So, every new person will get some info about "HOW TO GROW YOUR ACCOUNT ON HIVE?".

Let's Begin


Free to use under Pixabay

DO IT YOURSELF

The mechanism of HIVE is about to GIVE to GAIN.

If you're new to Hive, you should give some time in learning about the platform instead of making useless or unfamiliar Stuff, like as your posts or don't go for many words without knowing the meanings... Let me explain some of my Experience Which I gain about HIVE in my 14 Months of time... I learnt many things and still I am in learning phase, I didn't knew all the things yet. But, yes! I know some major and main Keys which should be discussed and should be available for all new comers. If you're new on Hive, this post is definitely for you.

I will try to split this post in DAU (DO, AVOID, USE) like as,

  1. Things to Do
  2. Things to Avoid
  3. Things to Use in your Posts.

THINGS TO DO.

HIVE is very Big and you're very small infront of HIVE... Let me tell you some main things which you should always keep Doing.

  • Always DO Reply on Comments which you get under your post.
  • Always DO Upvote to Good Content Creators.
  • Always DO use postive words.
  • Always DO keep yourself away from Spam.

THINGS TO AVOID..

There are many things you must Avoid by doing, in case you catch while doing those prohibited things you'll be blacklisted from HIVE, and you'll lose your hard-earned reputation.

Here are the things you should Avoid from...

  • Always Keep AVOIDING from spam.
  • Always keep AVOIDING from copy paste.
  • Always keep AVOIDING from dropping useless comments (without reading Post's content).
  • Always keep AVOIDING from abusing.


THINGS TO USE IN YOUR POSTS...

Your post content decides your reputation on HIVE, I'll try to write some of the things which you should USE in your posts while writing them on HIVE ...

  • Always USE quality content.
  • Always USE your own words.
  • Always USE quality Photos.
  • Always USE interesting title.



You should follow up DAU if you wants to be in a list of successful persons on HIVE...

It's my first post in this Community because of it's Name, It also reminds us the working mechanism of HIVE... No one will tell you the basics if you got me here please help me to Share this with new people...
DO IT YOURSELF.

Don't hesitate to ask any questions or concern anything, anytime, you can find me on Discord with @nabbas0786.

NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.

How to Write a Blog?

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva