You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those words I heard -Yes, I do...

Beautiful place for a wedding, like a fairy tale, beautiful!

I never got married... when I was younger, about 30 and even younger if I dreamed of that wedding.... I wanted the Ave Maria with piano and violins in the church.... today I think something different, but if there was a wedding I would love it on the beach ... the song ... how difficult, there is a lot of violin music, classical music that I like. But it wouldn't be Ave Maria, maybe something by Mozart, or maybe piano, whatever you choose.A violin and piano concert, that's what I want!

Sort:  

Piano and violin - that would be a great combination. When that moment comes - that you are getting married, close to the beach - let me know :) Piano and violin will come and I will think about a nice piece to play with my violinist young man 😉 ✨

Wowww that would be the glory!!!! Extreme happiness!!! Of course if I get married I'll let you know!!!😍