You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to INCREASE HIVE-blogging/LEO-threads USAGE TREMENDOUSLY without Marketing - integrate Music platform(s)

Oh, ok...thank you very much!! I have a friend and press colleague who is a graphic designer, in September I covered an event of the Christian Rock Movement, La Rocka and my friend's digital media, whose project is called "takemyhand" and he shared my review using the PeakD link. .. with small movements, little by little you manage, in a non-invasive way, to generate interest in Hive, I like it because I can support my journalistic works on Rock and Metal and the idea of ​​integrating Hive comments into Blogs designed in WordPress

Sort:  

some baby steps are also good, when plenty of users do the same towards their friends, acquaintances and colleagues, HIVE will grow for sure 🙃

That's right, you start small, taking small steps.=)